C. Sei-Hee Arii’s Reviews

C. Sei-Hee Arii

Average Rating

Based on 20 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent, straightforward, honest, in your service....

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend C. Sei-Hee Arii.

    Ms. Sei-Hee Arii is nothing less than an exceptional lawyer as well as a human being. When I was going through a very stressful situation she was able to bring the event to a close with the best possible result. Throughout my yearlong process Ms. Arii not only advised me flawlessly, but listened to my thoughts and ideas about my case and incorporated them into her defense after taking the time to openly discuss the possible effects of my situation and courses of action with me in depth.

    I found Ms. Arii through a website, selecting her based off of reviews and accolades. I can confidently say that Ms. Arii met or exceeded every high expectation that I had. Even when my situation was long and drawn out, Ms. Arii consulted me on her plan of action and walked me through every step along the way. I cannot say enough good things about the level of service Ms. Arii provided to me. I am not the type to write a review whether the level of service is good or bad....but if I could give Ms. Arii 10 starts I would.

  2. Very able, hard-working trial attorney

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend C. Sei-Hee Arii.
    • I hired C. Sei-Hee 6-12 months ago.
    • C. Sei-Hee handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Sei Hee is an excellent trial lawyer. As a long-time civil trial attorney myself, I recognized her hard work, thorough preparation, attention to detail, and complete responsiveness. She is no slap-dash attorney, like so many, who wait until the week before trial to begin shaping their cases. The old but true saying is that most cases are won or lost before the lawyers get to the Courthouse. That was certainly true in my case. Sei Hee's intense investigation and preparation, combined with caring so much about a good outcome, assured the complete victory that we won.

  3. Sei-Hee Arii: one in a million attorney; once in a lifetime individual

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend C. Sei-Hee Arii.
    • I hired C. Sei-Hee 1-6 months ago.
    • C. Sei-Hee handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Sei-Hee Arii is the most professional, knowledgable and compassionate attorney I have ever hired. She was by my side every step of the way to ensure that I received the best outcome. Never did I feel judged or condemned for my wrong doing. She believed in me more than I did myself. She will be the attorney that I turn to for any and everything I need. I would highly recommend Sei-Hee for any and all of her areas of expertise. She is a one and a million attorney and a once in a lifetime individual.

  4. The Best Lawyer in Montgomery County hands down

    Posted by Nedrick, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend C. Sei-Hee Arii.
    • I hired C. Sei-Hee 1-6 months ago.
    • C. Sei-Hee handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    can't complain she's a really great lawyer. She drop my DUI,DWI in one sentences great Knowledge knowing the outcome what would happen. never won a case before, til i met Sei-Hee Arii she worth every penny.

  5. Excellent client notification and professionalism!

    Posted by Logan, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend C. Sei-Hee Arii.
    • I hired C. Sei-Hee 1-6 months ago.
    • C. Sei-Hee handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Miss Arii was very helpful with my court case, saving me astronomical amounts of money. She knew how to handle the situation with proficiency and great professionalism. I would highly recommend her to anyone in the future. The only 4 star is only because I had to ask what was happening with the case once and the only reason I wasn't immediately informed was because she hadn't received discovery of the case yet. This is through no fault of her own.

  6. The Best Attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend C. Sei-Hee Arii.
    • I hired C. Sei-Hee 1-6 months ago.
    • C. Sei-Hee handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    After being involved in a shoplifting incident. The next step was to attain a lawyer that could help my case. I called Ms.Arii and spoke with her about my case.She was calm very understanding and accommodating to all my calls and concerns.Her prediction about my case was spot on and eventually the charge was dismissed. She also took into consideration that I am a student and worked out a financial plan that I could afford.Take it from me, she is the attorney you need.

  7. DV

    Posted by DV, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend C. Sei-Hee Arii.
    • I hired C. Sei-Hee 1-6 months ago.
    • C. Sei-Hee handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Ms. Arii is a great people person! She takes the time to listen to your concerns and has your best interest at heart. She kept me informed of any findings (police report, insufficient evidence, etc) and voiced all of my alternatives. She was great through the entire process and even saved me from court fees. I highly recommend her; she was awesome!

  8. My Second Chance

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend C. Sei-Hee Arii.
    • I hired C. Sei-Hee 6-12 months ago.
    • C. Sei-Hee handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Sei-Hee Arii's assertiveness in the courtroom is only surpassed by her compassion with her clients. She is a wonder! I exited my last case with the prosecuting attorney looking toward my mother to say, "Thank your attorney, she is something else." Sei-Hee Arii genuinely cares for her client's well-being beyond the case and will stop at no end to help. I have known her professionally for 5+ years now and not only has she never let me down, I have never felt like she wasn't genuinely concerned for my well being. I have made my mistakes (3 criminal charges in 5 years) and Sei-Hee is that which ensured I had the chance to learn from them. I now attend an honor's college, will graduate in the spring of 2015, and owe it all to her.

  9. Traffic case

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend C. Sei-Hee Arii.
    • I hired C. Sei-Hee 1-3 years ago.
    • C. Sei-Hee handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Based on my experience working with Ms. Arii, I can recommend her without hesitation. She provided excellent assistance in addressing a traffic accident case, resulting in a highly favorable outcome. She discussed likely outcomes to the case and walked me through the process from start to finish. The fee for her services was also quite reasonable, particularly in comparison to possible fines for the citations associated with the case. Ms. Arii is clearly highly knowledgeable and experienced, and she provides very responsive and thorough services.

  10. Highly recommend Sei-Hee Arii -- Excellent legal representation!!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend C. Sei-Hee Arii.
    • I hired C. Sei-Hee 1-3 years ago.
    • C. Sei-Hee handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I could not have picked a better attorney! In addition to being very professional, responsive, and super-smart!, Ms. Arii also was very compassionate, supportive, and very easy to talk to. This was my first experience working with an attorney, and Sei-Hee has such a pleasant manner, I felt very comfortable talking with her about my case, and had absolute confidence that she would represent me well (and she did!)

Call now for a free consultation.

240-621-0529