Danielle L C Beach’s Reviews

Danielle L C Beach

Average Rating

Based on 31 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. EXCELLENT, OUTSTANDING, POLITE, CHARMING, PROFESSIONAL IMMIGRATION LAWYER DANIELLE BEACH

    Posted by Eric, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Danielle Beach.
    • I hired Danielle more than 3 years ago.
    • Danielle handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mrs. Danielle Beach is an excellent immigration lawyer. No matter how complex you case may be, call Mrs. Beach and she will look for a solution. I have known her for more than 20 years, and with her, all my immigration worries were put to rest. There is no better way to say THANK YOU Danielle than writing this review.

  2. Most of these reviews are fake

    Posted by John, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Danielle Beach.
    • I hired Danielle 1-3 years ago.
    • Danielle handled my Immigration matter.

    We consulted with Danielle on an immigration case for my wife recently and she seemed intent in scaring us into spending a lot of money based on interpreting my wife's case in the most drastic manner possible. As I have come to understand the law better, I believe she was making statements that were really not well-informed but were certainly alarmist. She also started out with a very high price based on a complex interpretation of our case. When we balked she suggested a more simple interpretation might well be sufficient. She pushed us hard to sign up that moment, saying that our consultation fee would only be applied as a discount if we gave her a yes or no that day.

    Follow up questions to her have been answered slowly and without any clarity - the subtext seems to be unless we enlist her services she will answer no additional questions. She is entitled to conduct her business this way - but it strikes me as very unhelpful, especially when my followup questions are clarifying potentially significant misapprehensions on her part. We paid three-hundred dollars for the consultation and I believe she has a responsibility to render value and correct legal advice in return.

    Overall, and most importantly, reading her reviews, it does not resemble the person that we met with.

    -John

  3. Best Attorney in Town

    Posted by Mobola, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Danielle Beach.
    • I hired Danielle 1-3 years ago.
    • Danielle handled my Immigration matter.

    There's so much to write about Law office of Danielle Beach-Oswald, but I'll just summarized it in one word...SUPERB. I was first introduced to Ms Danielle in March 2013 after haven spent so much money and years with different lawyers who seemed not to be able to handle my case successfully. Immediately that i met her, i knew i had just found the right attorney, and of course i wasn't dissapointed. Within 5 months of taken over my case, i got my Green Card. I would not hesitate to refer this law office to anyone. Excellent customer service and experience.....

  4. Best professional lawyer ever

    Posted by Dorotty, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Danielle Beach.
    • I hired Danielle more than 3 years ago.
    • Danielle handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When I came to Ms Beach, I was in removal proceeding and completely hopeless I believe my case was one of the most desperate cases. I was recomeded her by a dear friend whom Ms Beach had also helped on her case. I immediately drove about 500 miles to meet with her. When I submitted it to Danielle Beach, I had just got in contact with her office and I didn't have any idea of her competence as an immigration lawyer, but the words of my friend I hired her at that moment. I returned home hoping i had made a good desicion. Danielle Beach and her whole team handled my case delicately, piece by piece, step by step. Under the heavy stress of the difficult case I was going through, I felt like giving up, But Danielle Beach's office treated me respectfully and become my friends helping me to keep going and not to give up. Everything changed positively very quickely. I got my first work authority. Today, I am a permanent resident of the United States and hope to soon become a lawful USA citizen. I have every reasons to be proud of Danielle Beach's services. I strongly recommend Beach-Oswald services to people who are in need of immigration assistance. She is truly an outstanding lawyer and friend.

  5. The very best lawyer out there !

    Posted by Ayuk, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Danielle Beach.
    • I hired Danielle more than 3 years ago.
    • Danielle handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    There is only one word to describe Mrs Beach "Excellent". Never have I had the privilege to work with a lawyer who is so compassionate and sincere with the people she represents. She does her homework and does not overlook even the slightest details to achieve success for her clients.

  6. Professional & Knowledgeable & Gets Results!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Danielle Beach.
    • I hired Danielle more than 3 years ago.
    • Danielle handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I want to thank Danielle and all the lawyers at BOILA who helped us with our immigration case! From the start they were honest, fair, straightforward, and knowledgeable. They comforted us with this difficult and scary process. They were always there to answer our questions and concerns and they were very reassuring that we would be fine. And they were right! On Wednesday we went to our green card interview and we were recommended for approval! We are so happy and we thank BOILA so much!

  7. Best lawyer immigration lawyer

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Danielle Beach.
    • I hired Danielle more than 3 years ago.
    • Danielle handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This is the best lawyer you can ever used for immigration cases. My cases was messed up by three different attroneys and was asked to leave the USA and return back to Cameroon where , I would be killed and tormented based on my political opinions and interests.Danielle was able to write a brief to remand my case back to court.She travelled many times to Texas to attend my court hearings and made sure she represented me to her best interest.She is very motherly, kind and efficient in doing her job.This woman is really intelligent and aggressive with the judge, she always wins all her casess 99.9% success rate.She made it possible for me to win my case and to stay legally in AMERICAN,A case that was rendered impossible by three other attorneys.She is considered the Immigration Guru and best expert in law.She came to Houston more than six times to represent me in court.I am now living peacefully, legally and just finished my master degree beacuse of Danielle's help and protection.MY family is all blessed because of her.MAY God continue to blessed her to live longer to safe innocents politicians like myself from going back to Cameroon for injustice and dictatorship,Without Danielle my family wouldhave all follow me back to Camerron where,they will be suffering and maltreated and persecuted,no human freedom or rights.She deserved to be the best lawyer in the USA.She accepts payment plan and work closely with you emotionally, psychologically and very hopeful.She will fight for you till the end.My children and husband are happily living here because if Danielle who safe me from deportation and future torment in my country.This case went on for 5years, but she won it.. Danielle will never give up on her client!!!!

  8. A law firm second-to-none

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Danielle Beach.
    • I hired Danielle more than 3 years ago.
    • Danielle handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    For the past 19 years, your office has represented my wife and I in our legal affairs, specifically immigration. During that time, we've become so close to you and your staff that we consider you family. There were times that we felt so desperate that we considered abandoning our case, but with encouragement from Robert, Scott, Danielle, Colleen, Shalinda and all the wonderful BOILA staff, somehow we found the strength to keep going. Needless to say on August 18th 2011, all your efforts paid dividends. Accompanied by Maureen Johnson of BOILA, my wife and I went to the final naturalization interview. It went very well and at about 4 pm that day, my wife and I took the oath and officially became United States citizens. This is a privilege we don't take lightly and we promise to do everything in our power to live up to the expectations of this great honor. As you all know, I am also in the people business, but the level of compassion, professionalism, kindness, caring, service and people skills we saw at BOILA is second-to-none, and in my humble opinion your firm is the envy of the legal industry. We are deeply grateful to your office for making a difference in our lives, and we will forever cherish your friendship.In the days to come, my wife and I will come to your office to personally thank your entire staff. All the best to you and your wonderful staff. By the way, because of our wonderful experience with your firm, we will have no reservations to refer clients to you.

    Abdoulie.

  9. If you want a perfect LAW FIRM with PERFECT LAWYERS, then BEACH-OSWALD is the right place for your IMMIGRATION PROCESSES

    Posted by Hilary, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Danielle Beach.
    • I hired Danielle more than 3 years ago.
    • Danielle handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Beach-Oswald Immigration Law Firm

    There are lawyers and there are LAWYERS! The Beach-Oswald Immigration Law Firm is definitely number one in my judgment and falls under LAWYERS. This firm has handled my cases, that of my brother and cases of other people I know. The exceptionally captivating aspect that makes this firm unique is the uniformity in the professionalism expressed by all employees of the firm. I felt as a very much valued client because my cases were given absolute attention. It was unnecessary for me to follow up on my cases as the firm did all the follow-up for me. Each case manager is very responsive and proactive. The employees stayed on top of things and updated me accordingly until positive results were achieved. What amazed me was the firm’s devotedness to 100% success. They encouraged me as their client and assured me that they will pursue the law to the fullest to make sure that my case was fairly considered. This firm has handled more than once case for me and the firm will always be my first and second and only consideration in all matters that concern my immigration process in the United States . They know the law; they follow the law; they are professional. This is why I recommend them to any person that needs immigration services.

  10. Beach-Oswald Immigration

    Posted by BASIL, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Danielle Beach.
    • Danielle handled my Immigration matter.

    Beach-Oswald Immigration Law Firm

    Having a lawyer on your side in an immigration case is one thing. However, having an entire law firm that understands, evaluates, encourages and is exceptional in their devotedness to a client’s case is marvelous. The uniformity in the way the employees operated each time I sat down with a lawyer of the firm, made me to be comfortable working with any of the lawyers in the firm. The lawyers were often aware of the next step in my case that it did not bother me which of them my appointment was setup with. The level of collaboration within the employees of this firm is what I enjoyed most and hence have recommended them further to many other individuals who can only confirm their excellent service. They goal was always my success.