Back to Alain’s Profile

Client Review

Alain has received 6 client reviews

The Best Attorney I Have Ever Hired

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alain Ifrah

Jeff and Rachel helped me navigate a difficult case with extreme knowledge of the law and professionalism. Jeff was able to negotiate favorable terms for me and stop any potential prosecution. The Ifrah legal team is the best legal representation I have ever had. If you need legal defense, call Jeff!!

Client

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alain Ifrah

I hired Alain more than 3 years ago.

Alain handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When I found myself being charged with crimes that I did not commit, Jeff willingly took up the case because it was the right thing to do. He worked closely with me to explain each step of the court process, give new information as soon as he got it, and followed up after the process was over. I know that Jeff usually only handles high profile cases that one can read about in the news, but he did this in his own time for very little money because he is a moral man. Jeff is hands down the most knowledgeable and skillful lawyer that I have ever met, and would certainly recommend him to anyone that is able to fit into his schedule.

Intelligent and Hard working Attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alain Ifrah

I hired Alain more than 3 years ago.

Alain handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I can only provide a great recommendation. Jeff and his team truly listened to our needs and responded not only to criminal charges but also a hearing at a local University, where my son attends. After speaking with several attorneys in the DC area, I discovered that not many law firms could handle the difficult and delicate situation, that would have altered my son's future and education if not handled properly. Jeff is experienced, knowledgeable, and responds to all questions and concerns in a timely manner. Jeff and his team developed a positive relationship with both the prosecution and the members of the University and kept things on an as even keel as possible and resolve the matter quickly. I highly recommend Jeff and I am grateful to have found him.

Affiliate Expert

Posted by: a client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alain Ifrah

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Jeff is extremely knowledgable in the affiliate marketing industry and has shared really great advice. 11 years of industry experience and i feel more secure with Jeff in my corner.

unsurpassed legal services

Posted by: a Government Contracts client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alain Ifrah

I hired Alain more than 3 years ago.

Alain handled my Government Contracts matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

You won't find a more client-focused, intelligent and hard working attorney than Jeff Ifrah. Unlike other attorneys my company has used, Jeff truly listens to our needs and responds with efficiency and the highest degree of professionalism. It is refreshing to find legal counsel that we cannot only trust, but that we are confident can win the case no matter how challenging.

Dedication and professionalism beyond any other lawyer in the U.S.

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alain Ifrah

I hired Alain more than 3 years ago.

Alain handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Jeff Ifrah has been a godsend to me and my family. I have decades of experience with attorneys and can confidently say that Jeff is like no other in his field--this is no exaggeration. His level of dedication and commitment to his clients transcended my expectations in every sense. Jeff fights for his clients and does not accept "no" for an answer. He is professional, extremely responsive and communicative and has a strong grasp on the law. If it had not been for Jeff, my future would have been very bleak. I would recommend Jeff and his firm to anyone in need.