Back to Richard’s Profile

Richard has received 6 client reviews

Outstanding

Posted by: William, a Personal Injury client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Jurewicz

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

If you are injured Rick is the lawyer you should call , I was turned down by other lawyers , but Mr Jurewicz picked up my case and pursued it vigorously for 6 years to a successful conclusion , there was little hope but he stuck with me and I was satisfied with the outcome , Outstanding

Defective plastic bag manufacturing machine

Posted by: Jeff, a Defective Products client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Jurewicz

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Defective / Dangerous Products matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was actually refered to Richard from another lawyer firm who thought he was better suited for me and my case. It is much better to get a lawyer refered from one of his peers than to call one of those who use an actor to do their advertising on TV. He was honest and upfront with me from beginning to end and I always thought he kept me and my families best intrest in mind. He made it easy for me to be a client and and kept me informed on what to expect what was next. He treated me as an equal who deserved the best lawyer to be on my side. I felt he could not have done a better job for me and am very happy and pleased to have had him represent me. I would call him again if I ever needed him and would highly reccomend him to anyone who believes they are in need of a lawyer.

the best

Posted by: Karen, a Defective Products client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Jurewicz

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Defective / Dangerous Products matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Rick came into our lives at a most crucial time. I did not know if my husband would ever survive the accident. Rick was supportive, advised us without telling us what to do and was there whenever I needed him, even just to vent. Thankfully, we settled out of court, but I would have liked to watch him in a court room. We don't consider Rick just our lawyer, but also a friend. We would reccomend his services to anyone who would need it. I consider Rick an important part of my husbands recovery, along with the hospital, doctors, surgeons and rehab team. Our lives can go on because of his honesty and attention to detail of the case. Before we were contacted by Rick, another lawyer told me that we didn't have a case. Now we can live the rest of our lives without worry.

My Experiance with Richard Michael Jurewicz

Posted by: Robert, a Personal Injury client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Jurewicz

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Richard is the best lawyer for a personal injury case he is caring,lets you know whats going on and where you stand,he is very educated and savvy in his fiels

Former Client

Posted by: a Class Action client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Jurewicz

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Class Action matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Honest,Helpfull and very prfessional

Broken Hand

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Jurewicz

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Rick was just fantastic. We are still friendly with him. He kept in touch with us about everything all the time. We could contact him at any time, and if he was not available, he returned the call promptly. We found Rick to be very knowledgeable about work related innjuries. He pulled no punches when it came to helping us get to the bottom of what happened. We would recommend Rick to anyone who would have been injured on the job and needs someone to fight hard for them. We feel like we have made a life long friend. If you need someone to fight hard for you and get you the best that anyone can, Rick is your guy. Thank you