Joseph C. Huttemann II’s Reviews

Joseph C. Huttemann II

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Was a smooth move

    Posted by Frederick, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Huttemann.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I felt assured from the first meeting that my case would be handled with the utmost proficiency and expertise. I was not disappointed on any level. Great job!!
    Thanks again,
    Frederick

  2. workers comp case

    Posted by joseph, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Huttemann.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    joseph and the staff at his office where very helpful through the whole case. this is the second time i used joseph and would use him again. thank you joseph rinker

  3. Could nor ask for a better Lawyer

    Posted by Todd, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Huttemann.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Joe and his team are on top of everything , They handled everything quickly and efficiently and had answers for every question that arose, I could not have asked for a more knowledgable group of professionals to handle my w/c case. I would definitely recommend Martin LLC to anyone who should need a w/c lawyer!

  4. Great Company

    Posted by Kristy, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Huttemann.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    They handled all of the work but they always kept me informed if what was going on. When we actually had to appear in court they sent me the paperwork in advance. They also call you the day before to remind you. The day of my lawyer showed up early and made sure I understood exactly what was going on and exactly what I had to say. They are very helpful, very professional and very organized. I would definitely recommend them!

  5. Work men's comp

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Huttemann.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was referred by a Lawyer in Lehigh Valley Pa for Martin & Banks, I was really surprised my case was settled so quickly. I was told it could go years before I saw any settlement money and 6 months later my case settled, I am very pleased to work with Martin & Banks and would recommend them to anyone who needs a good lawyer for WC.

  6. Excellent Worker's Comp Attorney

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Huttemann.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was referred to Joe by a colleague and was very impressed. He was straightforward, understanding, and worked with me toward a good resolution. I never felt pressured or harried during any of our interactions. I would definitely recommend him.

  7. Fantastic experience

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Huttemann.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My interactions with Mr. Huttemann spanned for about three years, in which I was dealing with a case of Workers Compensation against a big company with a great reputation. I had been referred to him by another attorney who believed Mr. Huttemann would be the best in handling my case. Indeed, he was not wrong! I had never had the need for an attorney so I was very unfamiliar with such circumstances and needless to say, I didn't know how to act. Mr. Huttemann was great at communicating with me and walking me through the process (my expectations, clarifying the situation, words of encouragement, etc). Every time a new happening with my case took place, he put it in perspective as to what an occurrence meant for ME. The case lasted exactly the amount of time as he has anticipated and the outcome was pretty much what he had expected all along. I now realize that once this man takes upon himself a new case, it's because he truly believes in his client and has a good understanding of the finish line! This made me feel extremely lucky to have an attorney with such expertise. Mr. Huttemann was easy to approach and speak with, always keeping in contact with me whenever it was necessary and overall, made me feel like someone was on top of my case and I didn't have to worry about a single thing. I'm so glad the previous attorney recommended me to him, because it shows that fellow professionals in the field really trust him due to his past experiences and continuous quality work. Thank you Mr. Huttemann, for always having my back, even when I was confused as to what would follow after every step. You really made a difference in me winning my case through such professionalism.

  8. Excellent Workman's comp Attorney!

    Posted by Sandy,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Huttemann.

    I had gotten injured in Jan/2011...My employer's insurance company and dr's tried to force me back to work prematurely, I was up against a wall and started researching my rights when I came across the firm of Martin Banks! I inquired through the internet and immediately had an appointment within their offices! My attorney was Joseph Huttemann and from day one he explained the law to me very clearly and began helping me get the treatment I needed and was entitiled to! His office was in contact with me throughout the whole process and explained everything! I would highly recommend this firm to anyone that was injured at work and is being pushed around despite their injuries!

  9. Feedback for Joseph C. Huttemann II

    Posted by Lou, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Huttemann.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Joe and especially his staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. He produced as much as possible in a short period of time. Thank you very much.

Call now for a free consultation.

215-587-8400