Back to Jessica’s Profile

Client Review

Jessica has received 19 client reviews

Always looked out for my best interests

Posted by: Jen, a Divorce client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Pritchard

I hired Jessica 6-12 months ago.

Jessica handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I retained Jessica last summer, as it was inevitable my marriage was ending in divorce. Jessica was extremely helpful and patient and explained exactly how this process worked to me. A divorce brings forth many emotions.. feeling overwhelmed, stressed, confused and a great fear of the unknown. Jessica was fantastic in working with me and always had my best interests at heart. She guided me on the best actions for myself, my finances and my children in my marital and custody statement. I felt very secure with Jessica looking out for me and am very pleased at the final result. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a qualified, caring family attorney.

Outstanding Attorney & Highly Recommended

Posted by: Rock, a Divorce client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Pritchard

I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.

Jessica handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Unfortunately I found myself in need of a divorce attorney, but fortunately I retained Jessica. From our initial consultation to the final decree Jessica was on top of my case. Throughout the three year ordeal I found Jessica to possess a complete array of positive attributes that not only make her an outstanding attorney, but a wonderful person as well. I found her to be professional, intelligent, knowledgeable, thorough, assertive, reassuring, supportive, and funny! She guided me through my options and had answers and suggestions for any questions or concerns. Both she and her staff were always available even on short notice. In conclusion I recommend anyone facing litigation regarding a family issue in the area to hire Jessica Pritchard.

Highly Recommended

Posted by: Helen, a Divorce client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Pritchard

I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.

Jessica handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I highly recommend Jessica to anyone searching for a lawyer who is dedicated, professional, knowledgeable, and straightforward. Going through a divorce is obviously an emotional time and the legal process can be confusing and rather frightening at times. Jessica was wonderful with helping me to put the emotion aside so that I could clearly understand my options. She patiently, yet directly, provided me with all of the information I needed to make the best decisions for myself and my family. She answered my questions and kept me informed as to what was happening and when it was happening. I can't express enough how grateful I am that I had Jessica to assist me through this difficult process. She is an exceptional attorney and a wonderful human being.

Professional, polished and supportive

Posted by: Stephanie, a Divorce client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Pritchard

I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.

Jessica handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I recommend Jessica without reservation. She demonstrated results-oriented and resourceful legal expertise coupled with a supportive manner. Jessica skillfully focused meetings and conversations on only the most critical issues for all involved. I also commend her team. Having great support enabled Jessica to work efficiently and effectively during the course of the matter. Jessica will be a polished representation of your issues during negotiations and to the court.

Review of Jessica Pritchard

Posted by: Stephanie, a Divorce client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Pritchard

I hired Jessica more than 3 years ago.

Jessica handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Ms Pritchard is an excetional legal advocate. She is efficient, available always and responds to inquires in a timely manner. I highly recommend Jessica Pritchard as a Family Attorney, her knowledge of family law is extensive and I believe she made the process of going through the court system a positive experience.

Professional and Personal

Posted by: Jill, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Pritchard

I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.

Jessica handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Jessica guided me through the divorce process; from separation to settlement, with a perfect balance of professionalism and personability. She knew when to be a friend and when to get down to business. She was thorough in her research and made sure I was being thorough with my own. I actually enjoyed meeting or just talking with her on the phone because I knew I could tell her anything. She did not judge or push and she respected my decisions; which is important because I felt in charge of the outcome. All these qualities make Jeccisa a great attorney!

Christopher

Posted by: Christopher E., a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Pritchard

I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.

Jessica handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I went through a very painful and lengthy Divorce Over the course of a little over a year. This required Mrs. Jessica A. Pritchard, Esquire of Williams & Hand, P.C. to go above, beyond, and even further for me. Jessica had to go back and forth countless times with the opposing counsel in my Divorce. She always got back to me the moment she heard something, gave me counsel on the matter or change, and did whatever it took to make sure I was not being taken advantage of and that things were fair. I had somebody in my corner who I trusted and knew would not only get me the best deal possible but also counsel me as a friend. Jessica was very personable and friendly while giving me the best counsel possible, even if I couldn't see it at the time. Many emotions clouded my judgement and thinking during this process. Without Jessica I never would have made it through my Divorce in the manner I did. I would refer Jessica to my own family, friends, or anybody who is looking for an amazing Attorney who will be by your side step by step until everything in your case is DONE, right down to the last signature, no matter how long it takes. I can say these things because it's what she did for me. Thank you for everything Jessica.

Want the best lawyer in Doylestown? Go see Jessica Pritchard!!!

Posted by: Sherry, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Pritchard

I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.

Jessica handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jessica Pritchard is the most amazing lawyer I have worked with, thanks to her and her professionalism I am divorced. It only took Jessica a few months to have my divorce finalized. When I first met Jessica I immediately felt a professional and personal connection with her, Jessica makes her clients feel as if they are the only clients she has, she has an amazing personality and is very informative about her clients specific needs and wants, Jessica is a very matter-of-fact lawyer which makes her above and beyond any lawyer I have ever dealt with. I HIGHLY recommend Jessica Pritchard . I wish I could phrase this better ....all I can say is if you want the BEST lawyer then you NEED to contact Jessica, she is a very honest, respectful and a very intelligent lawyer with very reasonable retainer fees. I myself am a very happy and satisfied client.

"HIGHLY RECOMMENDED: Dependable, Professional, Experienced and Honorable!"

Posted by: Donna, a Family client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Pritchard

I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.

Jessica handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I found Jessica to be sincere and straightforward in how she deals with families at a time when the littlest things can seem overwhelming and cause turmoil because of the emotional upheaval all parties are in. You can tell she has years of experience behind her and is very knowledgeable about the law. She listens and addresses all your concerns with honesty, bringing to the table her wealth of knowledge of the law she quickly puts your mind at ease so you know you have the right attorney on your side. In addition, with the unique circumstances I found myself in because of state and military laws, I felt most comfortable signing over Power of Attorney for her to act on my family's behalf. I never doubted she would continue on the path we discussed and I was not mistaken. When she called to tell me what had transpired in court, I felt so relieved. Hire Jessica and you will see what I mean.

Dependable, Honest and To the Point!!!!

Posted by: Jaime, a Child Custody client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Pritchard

I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.

Jessica handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

When I was interviewing attorneys, I set out to find a no nonsense attorney that was going to be up front and honest with me about my case. I was looking for someone that would have the best interests of my daughter in mind while working on my case. From the moment I sat down with Jessica, I felt confident that she possessed the qualifications needed for my case. She was extremely knowledgeable about family law. She was direct and to the point in answering any questions that I had. She was patient in reviewing my case . She helped me sort through my concerns and she enabled me to relax during this extremely emotional time. I always left her office feeling reassured and peaceful. Jessica's advice along the way, ultimately helped me achieve the custody arrangement I was hoping for. I will forever be grateful for all that she did for us. Thank you!!!!!