Back to Jerry’s Profile

Client Review

Jerry has received 24 client reviews

I have a new friend!

Posted by: Jeremy, a Car Accident client 12 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Knafo

I hired Jerry 1-3 years ago.

Jerry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My experience with Jerry Knafo was nothing less than exceptional. I thought I was getting a lawyer, it turned out I got a friend. Friends help each other. That's all he ever did for me. He helped me get my life back on track. He helped change my life in appositive direction after a horrible accident. Thank you Jerry!

My questions were always answered kindly

Posted by: Darcie G., a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Knafo

I hired Jerry 1-3 years ago.

Jerry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

My questions were always answered kindly. My first experience after my accident with Knafo Law Office was very pleasant.

Very Good!

Posted by: Jane, a Slip and Fall client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Knafo

I hired Jerry 1-3 years ago.

Jerry handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I am very happy with my lawyer-Jerry Knafo. He is down to earth and easy to talk to. I had a very good experience with him and his office.

Thank you all

Posted by: RichardT, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Knafo

I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.

Jerry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Staff has been very informative and courteous and Jerry has helped me through my whole process and ordeal. Thank you all.

Very good lawyer

Posted by: Dana L., a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Knafo

I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.

Jerry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had a very good experience with Attorney Knafo and his excellent staff. He got me a very good settlement. I give him high marks.

Outstanding lawyer

Posted by: JoAnn P, a Slip and Fall client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Knafo

I hired Jerry 1-3 years ago.

Jerry handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Knafo is an outstanding lawyer. I felt very comfortable with him. If I ever need a lawyer again, I would definitely go to him.

Thank you!

Posted by: RyanB, a Car Accident client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Knafo

I hired Jerry 1-3 years ago.

Jerry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jerry and his staff went well above and beyond what I expected. They worked hard and I'm surprised that I received as much as I did. I don't think I would have gotten as much if I used a different attorney. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Very good

Posted by: Ellen, a Slip and Fall client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Knafo

I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.

Jerry handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jerry Knafo is an excellent attorney. He did a great job for me for a fall I had at a market. I'm very satisfied.

Very Helpful and Caring

Posted by: Scarlett, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Knafo

I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.

Jerry handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jerry Knafo has always been very helpful and caring. Overall, a wonderful experience each time I have used his services. Thank you.

I would recommend him to anyone

Posted by: Michael T., a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Knafo

I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.

Jerry handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Had another lawyer at first but in 2 years heard nothing from him. Found Mr. Knafo and from day 1 when I met him he started on my case and he kept me well informed on everything. Well pleased and would recommend him to anyone. Good job and great friend Mr. Knafo.