Ronnie Louis Creazzo’s Reviews

Ronnie Louis Creazzo

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Not a good lawyer withdrew after getting paid 15,000

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Ronnie Creazzo.
    • I hired Ronnie 6-12 months ago.
    • Ronnie handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This guy said I was due money from a divorce he lost the case for over 400,000 then withdrew from case . a real poor attorney has no divorce experience payed this guy over 15,000 and wanted more money after other attorney ate his lunch in court. I was warned but he is a fast talker to get retainer all down hill from the time he gets your money.

    1. Ronnie Louis Creazzo

      Ronnie Creazzo

      Lawyer Comment:

      It's unfortunate my former client feels this way. He is just acting out of revenge because I have decided not to continue to represent him unless he made a good faith effort to pay my balance, which is nearly $15,000.00. If I would have continued to represent him for free, this review would not be here or on any other web site that offers an opportunity to post a review. I had approximately 100 hours of time in representing him in over 3 1/2 years. During that time I received many complementary emails and text messages from him. I'm the third attorney this client has stiffed. I wish his new counsel the best of luck. Unfortunately he cheated on his wife over 14 years ago, and the case is still pending. In my opinion he is a pathological liar. And a bad one at that. So bad he can't even keep his poor reviews of me consistent. He even represented to me that he would not go on line and trash me. Once again he went back on his word. After the initial retainer was paid and exhausted he would make deal after deal to pay me. He always reneged on the back half of the deal. In addition, he boasted of walking away with more than one million dollars, some of which was his wife's, and in my opinion the remainder he swindled out of honest businessmen in Nazareth, Pa. That transaction eventually caused their business to fail. In my opinion, this is a person without a conscience and no remorse for the awful things he has done to people. He is also estranged from some of his immediate family members. Wonder why?
      I gave this client sufficient notice of my intention to withdraw (he emailed me he would be there. He didn't show. In another bad review he represented he was in the hospital at the time of the court date - not included in this review) and extended his time period to respond to the Exceptions I filed for him, for which he did not pay me in full, so he has sufficient time to obtain new counsel if he wishes.
      His wife was seeking 1.5 million. Reducing his exposure to $400 k was a task because of all of his inconsistencies on the record in previous court proceedings.
      This client was the wrong doer. If I am ashamed of anything it was representing this client.
      Just compare this review to the rest and you will see how off base he is.
      To whomever, thank you for taking the time to review this.

      Posted 28 days ago. Flag

  2. Family Attoney

    Posted by James, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronnie Creazzo.
    • I hired Ronnie 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronnie handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I've used Atty. Creazzo for several occasions. I have been extremely pleased throughout every process. He has gone over and above on several occasions! I appreciate his sensitivity and honesty! We've used him for custody, child support, auto accident injury, criminal defense.

  3. Bucci Divorce

    Posted by Deb, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronnie Creazzo.
    • I hired Ronnie 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronnie handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I can't say enough in a few words, how Ron has helped me. I was in a desperate divorce situation, where I had to appeal my case, otherwise I would of been left with practically nothing. I found Ron on the internet, and he agreed to handle my case. We had less than 24 hrs to appeal.this case.
    He did it, and we won! I hadn't found a lawyer online ever! I had bad experiences with at least 3 other lawyers, and this was just unbelievable ! Iam very thankful for all Ron had done for me. We also filed a lawsuit against the lawyer who lost my case before the appeal, and we won again! I will be forever grateful for Ron'a help. If you need a good lawyer to get the job done, Ron Creazzo is your must have man!

  4. legal defense

    Posted by Michael, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronnie Creazzo.
    • I hired Ronnie 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronnie handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Greetings--I have used ESQ Creazzo on a couple of occasions--he proved to be very trustworthy--knowledgeable and diligent--I would surely use Mr. Creazzo in the future, if I ever need council again

  5. review from eric heckman

    Posted by eric, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronnie Creazzo.
    • I hired Ronnie more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronnie handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Ron is a wonderful attorney he always kept me up to date with progress,always returned my calls and was always prepared.

  6. Very Good Lawyer.

    Posted by Lisa, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Ronnie Creazzo.
    • I hired Ronnie 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronnie handled my Family matter.

    I would strongly recommend Ron as your attorney. He was very responsive to my case and very knowledgeable. He kept me informed and up to date on my case.
    I have had Ron as my attorney for the past 2 years and would use him again for anything that I may need. Ron will fight for you and doesn't back down against anyone. Ron also fights for what is right. Very honest.

  7. best criminal lawyer

    Posted by judi, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronnie Creazzo.
    • I hired Ronnie 6-12 months ago.
    • Ronnie handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    i recently hired mr creazzo to represent my husband in a criminal case,this is the first time since it started that i can say i feel at ease.he has been a godsend to us.he immediatley got to work on our case and was and is very aggressive getting things done,no waiting to hear from him ,no playing phone tag no nonsense..he is very dedicated,very knowledgable of the law and works very hard for every client..i cant imagine where we would be without him in our corner..he makes you feel at home ,and gives you all the answers you need ..i got so tired of tracking down other lawyers to find out what is going on ,and getting no where.we have just started our case but i have every confidence with mr creazzo as our lawyer our outcome will be good.i cant thank him enough for all he is doing and has done..this is the lawyer to go to if you want excellence.

  8. Attorney Creazzo is an excellent attorney!

    Posted by Tammy, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronnie Creazzo.
    • I hired Ronnie more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronnie handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Attorney Creazzo is an excellent attorney. After being very unsatisfied with my two previous attorneys, I found Attorney Creazzo to be a godsend! He is exceptionally skillful in the courtroom and has a vast knowledge of the law. He is unlike any other lawyer, he sat down and took the time to listen to me and demonstrated genuine concern and understanding for my circumstances. Attorney Creazzo refused to back down even though I felt unsure. He fought vigorously in the courtroom on my behalf and won my case for me! I would without any hesitation, recommend Attorney Creazzo if you are looking for a brilliant, caring, and determined lawyer. Thank you Attorney Creazzo, I am eternally grateful to you!

  9. THE BEST ATTORNEY EVER

    Posted by RANDY, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronnie Creazzo.
    • I hired Ronnie 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronnie handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    RON IS A EXCELLENT ATTORENY.HE WORKED VERY HARD FOR ME ON MY WORKERS COMP CASE AND WE WON.HE WAS VERY HELPFULL IN MY TIME OF NEED.SO YES I SAY IF YOU NEED A GREAT WORKERS COMP ATTORNEY CALL RON CREAZZO HE IS THE BEST

  10. EXCELLENT ATTORNEY

    Posted by Tammy, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronnie Creazzo.
    • I hired Ronnie more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronnie handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Attorney Creazzo is an excellent attorney. After being very unsatisfied with my two previous attorneys, I found Attorney Creazzo to be a godsend! He is an exceptionally skillful in the courtroom and has a vast knowledge of the law. He is unlike any other lawyer, he sat down and took the time to listen to me and demonstrated genuine concern and understanding for my circumstances. Attorney Creazzo refused to back down even though I felt unsure. He fought vigorously in courtroom on my behalf and won my case for me! I would without any hesitation, recommend Attorney Creazzo if you are looking for a brilliant, caring, and determined lawyer. Thank you Attorney Creazzo, I am eternally grateful to you!