Back to Nora’s Profile

Client Review

Nora has received 5 client reviews

This is by far the worst attorney in the state

Posted by: a Child Custody client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Nora Blair

I hired Nora 1-3 years ago.

Nora handled my Child Custody matter.

I wouldn't recommend this lady to my worst enemy. She I told her I would not lie to win and she openly lied in court just to try and win the case. Then I caught her going out of her way to start trouble with my ex husband just so he would take me to court so she could make more money. Not only did She lie in court but she was repermanded by the urge several times for not knowing court procedures. I ended up firing her because she was so unethical I could stand her. I will never pay her to do anything again. Please don't hire her.

Estate settlement

Posted by: Ann, a Probate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Nora Blair

I hired Nora more than 3 years ago.

Nora handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would definitely recommend Nora, she is very knowledgeable and able to guide you to final settlement. She helps you to think about your present and future so that you make the very best decisions. Nora took whatever time was needed to resolve issues and address questions and concerns all while charging a very reasonable fee. If you are looking for an attorney that has your best interest at the forefront of her mind, someone who is fair and equitable, then you should contact Nora Blair!

Do Not Hire this Attorney!!

Posted by: a Probate client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Nora Blair

I hired Nora more than 3 years ago.

Nora handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I have experienced many issues with this attorney! She has very little knowledge of probate & property law! She take over a month to send clients there bills they owe! She does not correspond with her clients on a regular basis! Lack of knowlege in personal property law and does not do what clients ask for in a reasonable time frame!

Knowledgeable and Caring Attorney

Posted by: a Child Support client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nora Blair

I hired Nora more than 3 years ago.

Nora handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

For years I was fighting the Domestic Relations System myself. My ex-husband lived in Allentown, I had lived in Jonestown. Since he lived in Allentown we had to use Lehigh County's Domestic Relations Office. I never got anywhere on my own. He did not pay support for years. They would never inforce the Order. Finally I retained Nora. She insisted that we do a phone conference instead of me wasting time and money to take off of work to drive to Allentown. When we had the phone conference it was quite clear that the conference officer did not have a clue on how to do her job correctly. Nora pulled the statue that cited the rules that she was wrong about. Needless to say I went from getting no support to getting about $800.00 A month for my two children. When he appealed it. Nora was there. We showed the support master the facts and that came out in my favor also.

Exceptional lawyer

Posted by: a Wills client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nora Blair

I hired Nora more than 3 years ago.

Nora handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Nora Blair is very knowledgeable and professional. She is very personable. She was helpful with questions. I would recommend her to anyone.