Frankie C. Walker II’s Reviews

Frankie C. Walker II

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Worth the money

    Posted by A.S., a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frankie Walker.
    • I hired Frankie 6-12 months ago.
    • Frankie handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I got lots of names for attorneys to help my husband with a difficult case. I decided on Mr. Walker. He is knowledgeable, up front and fights hard for his clients. I have recommended him to others and they were pleased as well. Don't gamble with your or your loved ones life. Get the best so you get the best results.

  2. Frank Walker

    Posted by Beth, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frankie Walker.
    • I hired Frankie 1-3 years ago.
    • Frankie handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Frank is one the best most compassionate, most carring attorneys in Pittsburgh. He truely cares about not only his clients but their families as well. I consider Frank a true friend. He definately is the one you want on your side when you go to court.

  3. Not Guilty on All Charges! I can't Thank You Enough!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frankie Walker.
    • I hired Frankie 1-3 years ago.
    • Frankie handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would like to thank Mr. Walker and his firm for all the hard work they have done to settle this delicate matter for me and continue to strive to get the rest of the case expunged in a timely manner. I appreciate the time and consideration throughout this difficult process. Frank made me feel very comfortable throughout the last few months and I will thank him years to come. Thank you again!

  4. All Charges Dimissed! Thank you Mr Walker!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frankie Walker.
    • I hired Frankie 6-12 months ago.
    • Frankie handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I'd like to sincerely thank Mr. Walker, as he was very helpful and understanding in answering all of my concerns throughout the process. His experience and legal knowledge helped to dismiss all my charges in a successful fashion while also teaching me numerous lessons in the process. Through his advice, I was able to become a better person. It was a pleasure working with him.

  5. Choose Mr. Walker when you have the Chance! Trust Me!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frankie Walker.
    • I hired Frankie 1-3 years ago.
    • Frankie handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My husband was arrested for some serious sexual crimes. I visited Attorney Walker's website, I heard his commercials, I read his testimonials, but my family member insisted that we go with the family lawyer. Attorney Walker gave it to me straight and told me the maximum penalties, what was likely and how the case would likely play in front of the jury. He didn't pressure us or try to sell us. The family lawyer was pressuring us to go with him and it was a complete disaster.

    The guy didn't have a single clue. Everything Mr. Walker predicted, happened: The length of the trial, the speed of the trial schedule and the unfairness of the entire process. My husband was found guilty and I called Mr. Walker after the trial and told him we should have chose him. During the trial, I kept thinking to myself, "We should have hired Frank Walker." If you are reading this and you are choosing between Mr. Walker and any other attorney, I'm telling you CHOOSE FRANK WALKER!

  6. Frank is the guy you want fighting for your freedom!!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frankie Walker.
    • I hired Frankie 1-3 years ago.
    • Frankie handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Compassionate, honest and just an all around good guy. The guy is always available to answer questions and just knows the law, inside and out. I was charged with felony aggravated assault with a deadly weapon and the da wanted to give me 5 years for a first offense. Frank Walker took my case, demanded a trial and destroyed the witnesses against me. The guy is good. I never had a doubt I was going home once he opened his mouth when we met. The result was NOT GUILTY. I've never seen a person more focused on a specific issue than Frank. He works around the clock to learn your case and will guide you along the way. Thanks to Frank, I have my life back.

  7. This Guy Goes HARD! A real Fighter!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frankie Walker.
    • I hired Frankie 1-3 years ago.
    • Frankie handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Look, I got out of jail on a Saturday night and was calling around looking for lawyers. I called 2 lawyers and left messages. I called Frank Walker and the guy answered the phone! On a Saturday night! He met with me on Sunday and he beat the case at the prelim! I was facing some serious charges and Frank just calmly walked in, cross examined the witnesses and walked away like nothing happened. Hands down. Frank Walker is the man!

  8. Thank you Mr. Walker!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frankie Walker.
    • I hired Frankie 1-3 years ago.
    • Frankie handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Thank you Mr. Walker for your excellent service! My wife and I were looking for an attorney to handle our son's DUI case and Mr. Walker handled it every step of the way! He answered our questions, returned phone calls and got our son the best result possible! Thank you Mr. Walker!

  9. Frank Walker Takes no Prisoners in the Courtroom!

    Posted by Darnell, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frankie Walker.
    • I hired Frankie more than 3 years ago.
    • Frankie handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My Mother hired this guy after seeing him on tv. He ripped the witnesses apart in the courtroom! The witness walked out in the middle of the hearing and the judge dismissed the case! I was facing a lot of time. Hire this guy if you get the chance!

412-825-5892