Eugene W. Krukas’s Reviews

Eugene W. Krukas

Average Rating

Based on 27 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly Recommended Lemon Law Lawyer

    Posted by JoanW., a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eugene Krukas.
    • I hired Eugene < 1 month ago.
    • Eugene handled my Lemon Law matter.

    I recently hired Mr. Krukas to handle a Lemon Law complaint. I found him on line and really didn't know him at all. After I sent a synopsis of my case to him, he called me right away, saying he thought we had a good case. Right from the beginning, Mr. Krukas was very knowledgeable, informative and encouraging.
    Any time I had to contact him, he got back to me immediately, even on Sundays and holidays. He handled everything, I only had to send him information. It was so easy. I received a very satisfactory settlement from the auto company. I have deal with a lot of lawyers who are very attentive till they get the case, then become hard to reach or shift you off to underlings. Luckily, Mr. Krukas came along to change my opinions of lawyers. I was so impressed by his integrity and knowledge and would highly recommend him for any kind of case. He turned a difficult situation into a very positive experience. Thank you, Mr. Krukas

  2. Highly Recommended

    Posted by a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eugene Krukas.
    • I hired Eugene < 1 month ago.
    • Eugene handled my Lemon Law matter.

    I was very pleased with Eugene's work and effort on my behalf. Was responsive and willing to help. I would recommend Eugene to any who need.

  3. Excellent Lemon Law Attorney

    Posted by John, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eugene Krukas.
    • I hired Eugene 6-12 months ago.
    • Eugene handled my Lemon Law matter.

    Mr. Krukas helped me achieve my desired results. I would recommend him to anyone who has a Lemon and needs satisfaction. Hope I don't need to, but if I ever need a lemon law attorney I will not hesitate to use Eugene Krukas

  4. wonderful experience

    Posted by Peter, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eugene Krukas.
    • I hired Eugene 1-6 months ago.
    • Eugene handled my Lemon Law matter.

    I could not have been happier with my experience with Mr Krukas and his staff. He was professional knowledgable and worked with me in a courteous and efficient way. would highly recommend him to anyone who needed his service

  5. GIVING THE LITTLE MAN POWER AGAINST THE BIG CORPS

    Posted by RODNEY, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eugene Krukas.
    • I hired Eugene 1-6 months ago.
    • Eugene handled my Lemon Law matter.

    MR. KRUKAS IS THE MAN. HE KEPT ME ABREAST OF ALL THE PROCEEDINGS AND DETAILS OF THE CASE. HE GOT ME A SETTLEMENT IN RECORD TIME. I THOUGHT ALL WAS LOST AFTER MY WARRANTY EXPIRED AND I WOULD NEVER GET MY TRUCK FIXED. MR. KRUKAS MADE SURE I GOT MY TRUCK REPAIRED AND GOT MONEY TO BOOT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO FIGHT FOR YOU AGAINST THE BIG CORPORATIONS IN ORDER TO GET JUSTICE. HE WILL SEE TO IT THAT YOU GET YOUR FAIR SHARE. THANKS A MILLION.

  6. Amazing Service

    Posted by Vadim, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eugene Krukas.
    • I hired Eugene 6-12 months ago.
    • Eugene handled my Lemon Law matter.

    Absolutely amazing service. I found Eugene through a google search, something I rarely ever go by, and retained his services after a 5 minute phone call. Had a 2013 Audi Q7 with catastrophic failure only 4 months into the lease, that Audi of America was giving me a very hard time about. Less than a month after retaining Eugene's services, I received a reimbursement of all payments, including all taxes and inception fees and was able to lease a new vehicle without any issues. Not only was the service exceptional it was done in a very professional fashion. Will absolutely refer any friends his way!

  7. Lemon Law Case

    Posted by Hyuk Cho, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eugene Krukas.
    • I hired Eugene 6-12 months ago.
    • Eugene handled my Lemon Law matter.

    Mr. Krukas worked quickly and diligently to solve my lemon law case in only a few months. My case was very complicated, but he was able to solve it, and the car company agreed to trade my lemon for a brand new 2014 car. I am extremely satisfied!

  8. Excellent, Trustowrthy Service!

    Posted by David, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eugene Krukas.
    • I hired Eugene 1-6 months ago.
    • Eugene handled my Lemon Law matter.

    Eugene was recommended to me by a friend when I told him about my vehicle that was constantly in the shop for repairs. He was informative, in constant contact about the case & did everything he can to get me out of my vehicle. Absolutely great in what he does & I was ecstatic how he was in constant contact about the case.

  9. Automobile warranty/lemon law litigation lawyer review

    Posted by Jim, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eugene Krukas.
    • I hired Eugene 6-12 months ago.
    • Eugene handled my Lemon Law matter.

    Retained Mr. Krukas to handle warranty litigation on my 2011 Chevy Suburban. His work got me a settlement above my expectations. His work was timely and professional.
    I would definitely recommend his services

  10. Outstanding Hard working firm!

    Posted by Ron, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eugene Krukas.
    • I hired Eugene 6-12 months ago.
    • Eugene handled my Lemon Law matter.

    I would highly recommend this firm to represent you in a lemon law case.They were 100 pct accurate from the time I contacted them to the final purchase back of my vehicle.Eugene is prompt and will patiently answer all your questions and or needs.They keep you informed every step of the way and return calls&emails what seems like immediatly.I was VERY happy with their services.

    Ron