Nicole R. Abruzzo’s Reviews

Nicole R. Abruzzo

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. excellent lawyer I have ever worked

    Posted by Iryna, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Abruzzo.
    • Nicole handled my Immigration matter.

    I was pleased with my experience working with Nicole R.Abruzzo.Nicole not just friendly, polite and smart besides that she was always available and had a chance to return my calls even when she was off.She was so picky with my case that I did not have any doubts about my choice with lawyer.I really appreciate for everything what she has done for me.Nicole is the best lawyer I have ever worked in my life.Thank you Nicole again for everything and I wish you prospects and more clients in your career.

  2. high professional layer

    Posted by Oleksandr, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Abruzzo.
    • I hired Nicole 1-6 months ago.
    • Nicole handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    It was pleasure to work with Nicole on H1B case we had. Everything was in time and on a high professional level.

  3. Excellent lawyer

    Posted by DavidT, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Abruzzo.
    • I hired Nicole 6-12 months ago.
    • Nicole handled my Immigration matter.

    Nicole worked on my immigration case and I can say that I saw exceptional professionalism, knowledge and competence in her work. The entire team in the office is very friendly, professional and responsive. Nicole is very smart professional, she listens, understands and works on a case the best way a lawyer can present your case, her approach to my case was very smart, on point and adequate. In many cases, all what lawyers care is money but Nicole is truly a great person and attorney. She handled my case extremely well, she showed very high level of professionalism and work ethic. I feel extremely happy and lucky that I got to meet with her and she got to work on my case.

  4. Supercalifragelisticexpiala-AWESOME!!!

    Posted by Eric,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Abruzzo.

    To the reader: Nicole Abruzzo has to be one of the finest attorneys that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Her commitment, attention to detail, and availability proved to me that her concern for my case was truly genuine and not just business. After going through three other attorneys, Ms. Abruzzo has revitalized my nearly lost sense of faith in today's modern lawyer. She is the perfect combination of modern law and what I call old school drive and loyalty. I appreciate everything that she has done for me and my family. There is no one better to have in your corner.

  5. Nicole Abruzzo is an excellent lawyer!

    Posted by Olga,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Abruzzo.
    • I hired Nicole 6-12 months ago.

    If you want to have an excellent service, need a good advice and a real help in your case, you should go straight ahead to Nicole, she is a nice person, very smart and punctual. I'm so happy I've met her cause in past I had bad experience with other lawyers and I really needed someone reliable.

  6. Extremely professional and very helpful

    Posted by Furqan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Abruzzo.
    • I hired Nicole 1-3 years ago.
    • Nicole handled my Immigration matter.

    Nicole was an amazing attorney to work with. She handled my case very diligently and kept me informed about every single detail to keep me in the loop. She's very knowledgeable in her field and answered every single question that I had in detail. I would highly recommend her and give her an A+ for her service.

  7. A dependable lawyer for work visa.

    Posted by Barbara, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Abruzzo.
    • I hired Nicole 1-3 years ago.
    • Nicole handled my Immigration matter.

    I have worked with Nicole Abruzzo on several cases which involved Immigration work visas. In each case the visa was granted which is the ultimate goal! It is always a pleasure to work with Ms Abruzzo as she is pleasant and approachable, and always willing to explain things clearly. The documents that she produces are well written, they are well organized and she does an extremely detailed and thorough job. On a rather complicated case, she did alot of background research which I think helped the case enormously. All her work is delivered in a timely basis, and she has gone beyond what is expected by helping me while she was on vacation abroad. I look forward to working with her in the future.

  8. true professional lawyer

    Posted by Nino, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Abruzzo.
    • I hired Nicole 1-3 years ago.
    • Nicole handled my Immigration matter.

    Nicole Abruzzo is a true professional lawyer. She handled my case with amazing professionalism and a great, positive attitude. She helped me acquire my extraordinary ability status! This is one of the harder statuses to obtain, but with her expertise and hard work, she helped me get it. I highly recommend Nicole Abruzzo if you are looking for a great lawyer. When working with her, I knew I was dealing with a trustworthy and intelligent professional. She was very precise and accurate every step of the way, and supported me throughout the process. Now, she's working on my daughter's case and we are absolutely sure she will handle it with equal excellence. Once again, I more than highly recommend her.

    I am really lucky to have known this intelligent, young lady and an amazing lawyer.

  9. Nicole R. Abruzzo is excellent lawer!

    Posted by Natia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Abruzzo.
    • I hired Nicole 1-3 years ago.
    • Nicole handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am happy that my lawyer was Nicole R. Abruzzo, I do not think that any other attorney would handle my case like Nicole did. I highly recomende her to clients who have exceptionally difficult cases!

  10. Outstanding work! I felt I was in good hands.

    Posted by a Entertainment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nicole Abruzzo.
    • I hired Nicole 1-3 years ago.
    • Nicole handled my Entertainment matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It was a pleasure to have Nicole from the Bibicheff & Associates work on my case. I needed to apply for the O-1 Artist Visa and from the beginning I felt I was in good hands. Nicole was very responsive, organized and was genuinely helping me. I thought she really cared for the outcome of my application. Since I was applying for the Extraordinary Ability O-1 Visa, I needed to submit a lot of information about myself such as newspaper reviews and articles and Nicole did a thorough research and even found articles written about me that I didn't know existed. I also should mention that she had little time to put my application together and still managed to submit it in time.
    NIcole did a great job on representing my case and my application was approved. I would definitely recommend her to anyone that needs an immigration lawyer.