Michael Scott Lamonsoff’s Reviews

Michael Scott Lamonsoff

Average Rating

Based on 62 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thank You Michael Lamonsoff For Your Help

    Posted by Tionna, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Lamonsoff.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was referred by another attorney to the law offices of Michael Lamonsoff. I came in with my daughter because of an accident where we were both injured. Michael was very professional and the staff was extremely helpful. I have already referred other friends and family members to this firm - and they also have had great results.

  2. lamonsoff is a very good lawyer

    Posted by luis, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Lamonsoff.
    • I hired Michael < 1 month ago.
    • Michael handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    :I was referred by my niece to the Law Offices of Michael Lamonsoff. I came into the office for an injury to my right hand due to a slip and fall. The services provided to me were Excellent! I would definitely recommend the firm to my friends and family.

  3. excellent service

    Posted by jose,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Lamonsoff.

    A friend told me about the law offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff. I came in because I was in an accident and heard this firm was a good place to go. I felt the staff was helpful and professional. In the future I will tell my friends about this law firm so they can get the same help that I received.

  4. best lawyer ever!!!!

    Posted by Rhakeshia, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Michael Lamonsoff.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was referred by a good friend of mine to the law office of Micheal Lamonsoff. I came in because my ceiling in bedroom fell and it hit me in the back. I feel that the lawyers who helped with my case were very good and explained everything so you could understand and they always called to let you know what was going on with your case. That meant a lot to me. I would definitely tell people about them in the future.

  5. Great Results-Michael Lamonsoff

    Posted by Sharon, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Lamonsoff.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was already a client of Michael S. Lamonsoff, I got into a accident. I knew he was the best person to come to because he handled my case well the first time.
    His staff was very professional and helpful and I would refer him to anyone needing representation.

  6. GREAT LAWYER

    Posted by JOHN, a Civil Rights client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Lamonsoff.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Civil Rights matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I WAS REFERED TO THA OFFICE OF MICHAEL LAMONSOFF BY ANOTHER LAW FIRM.THIS WAS THE SECOND TIME IN HAVE USED THERE SERVICES.I NEEDED SOMEONE TO DEFEND ME FOR MY FALSE ARREST CASE. THE STAFF WAS GREAT AND MY LAYWER WAS VERY HELP FULL. TYHE WHOLE TEAM WAS UNDERSTANDIN. I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED THIS LAW FIRM.

  7. Great Results

    Posted by Shatee, a Civil Rights client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Lamonsoff.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Civil Rights matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have been with the law offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff for years, and was a former client. I came in to refer my nephew, and knew Michael was the best person to handle the case. I felt the staff was very professional and was understanding towards my situation. I will continue to refer this firm because I know they get results.

  8. Michael LamonsoffLamonsoff, the best lawyer around if you need result

    Posted by Bernard, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Lamonsoff.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was referred by my mom to Michael for justice in my accident case and it was honestly the best advice my mother gave me. I felt the staff was very helpful and reachable. I felt that Michael was very focused in making sure I had the right treatment and that I had the best doctors. Michael and his staff were on top of everything and I felt reassured throughout the process. I would refer him to anyone who wants justice in their case.

  9. Excelent Lawyer gets great results

    Posted by Vivian, a Power Of Attorney client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I do not recommend Michael Lamonsoff.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Power Of Attorney matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    In my search for justice I happened to come across the Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff, a firm willing to take on the NYPD. I was looking for a firm that could help me seek justice in a police brutality case. I felt the staff effective and professional. I am glad I was able to work with them and find a great result for my case. They will definitely get my referral.

  10. Satisfied client

    Posted by Cris, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Michael Lamonsoff.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I used Michael s. Lamonsoff services twice and both times they exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend then.