Victor Armando Bernace’s Reviews

Victor Armando Bernace

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Da Best in Da Bronx

    Posted by Marc, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Bernace.
    • I hired Victor 1-6 months ago.
    • Victor handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Hear hear for Mr. Victor Armando Bernace!
    I came across him online while looking for a lawyer since my original go-to was unresponsive.
    Boy am I glad I did. I was trying to fight a speeding ticket but due to work, couldn't take the time off. My ticket was dismissed and although I realize that circumstance can play a factor in some cases, either way, I would highly recommend his services.

  2. STOP sign ticket dismissed

    Posted by John, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Bernace.
    • I hired Victor 1-6 months ago.
    • Victor handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I am very impressed by his experience and the way he worked for me as the client. Prior to the hearing, he provided an honest assessment and the prospect of the case. He also provided the advice on the evidence. His professionalism, intelligence and critical thinking skills during the hearing won the case for me. For sure, I will highly recommend him to all my friends and colleagues.

  3. Great experience working with Victor

    Posted by Michael, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Bernace.
    • I hired Victor 1-6 months ago.
    • Victor handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Victor was professional, easy to talk to you, and got me out of my traffic ticket and 2 points. I highly recommend him to anyone who is fighting a traffic ticket in the Bronx.

  4. 100% worth your money

    Posted by Angelo, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Bernace.
    • I hired Victor 6-12 months ago.
    • Victor handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    He has helped me out in several moving violations that I have gotten and all the outcomes have been favorable! I would recommend him to any of my friends and family! He has always given me great advice containing to my situations and I have trusted him and have been pleased with the way he handled my cases.

  5. My Go To Guy if I ever get another traffic ticket!!!

    Posted by Ev W, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Bernace.
    • I hired Victor 1-6 months ago.
    • Victor handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Mr. Bernace is now my go to guy if I ever get another traffic ticket!!! When I received traffic tickets in the past, it seemed that other traffic lawyers I'd spoken to were trying to get rich off of my plight.

    I recently received 2 tickets during a traffic stop (no seat belt and expired inspection). Luckily, in my search for a new lawyer to fight these tickets, I found Mr. Bernace's website and I liked what I saw. I was even more impressed after a brief conversation with him about my case. To make a long story short, I'm happy to report that Mr. Bernace was able to get both tickets dismissed!!! And I'm also happy to report that his fee didn't break the bank!!!

    What's refreshing about dealing with Mr. Bernace is that he doesn't seem motivated by how much money he can make off of your case; he seems genuinely interested in helping people. And the fact that he knows all of the ins and outs of traffic court makes him the perfect choice if you ever get a traffic ticket.

    KUDOS TO YOU MR. BERNACE!!!

  6. Review for Victor Armando Bernace

    Posted by John, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Bernace.
    • I hired Victor 1-6 months ago.
    • Victor handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Mr. Bernace is prompt in returning calls, is very savvy when it comes to technology. He knows the law and advised me very well on all of my options. He is reasonably priced and he priced better than his competitors and provided me with good results. Time wise I did not have to appear in Court and wait . He took care of everything and was able to get my ticket dismissed. if I am cited for another ticket in NYC I will definitely retain his services. He is the right man for the job.

  7. Best Traffic Lawyer in the Bronx!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Bernace.
    • I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I had gotten a speeding ticket on the highway which was a 79 in a 50. With this ticket came hefty fines as well as higher insurance rates. I was debating on if I wanted to fight the ticket or just pay it. After some thought I decided not to pay but fight the ticket. After some research online about fighting speeding tickets I became a little discouraged because fight a speeding ticket where the speed was captured by laser was almost impossible to beat. I decided I needed to get a lawyer but during my searching online I found them to be very expensive and it was almost never a guaranteed win. This made me a little bit more discouraged until I came across Victor's website and videos on YouTube. His prices were surprisingly low for what I wanted so I emailed him and he responded to me right away. All the questions that I had he was able to answer, payment to him was secure and once I agreed for him to be my lawyer I was at ease. What I loved the most is that I didn't even have to come to court. 2 months later I got another speeding ticket on a local road and I had not even finished fighting the the first one yet. I contacted Victor again asking if he can take care of this one for me as well and he agreed. Victor was able to set his own date for the court date which he pushed off as far as possible. To make a long story short, Victor was able to dismiss both of my tickets leaving me again with a clean driving record. I would definitely recommend this lawyer to anyone who is need of one.

  8. CASE DISMISSED

    Posted by Maria, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Bernace.
    • I hired Victor 6-12 months ago.
    • Victor handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Victor Bernace was very professional, courteous and attentive. He responded to me very expeditiously and was very thorough and very clear in all my dealings with him. He was able to get the traffic violation dismissed immediately.

  9. Case Dismissed

    Posted by Mary, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Bernace.
    • I hired Victor 6-12 months ago.
    • Victor handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I found Mr. Bernace to be very trustworthy, I felt completely at ease knowing that he was taking care of my issue. I would use him again and I have recommended him to many people.

  10. a champion for the working people of the Bronx

    Posted by Robert, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Bernace.
    • I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Bernace is thorough, honest detailed and personable. He doesn't condescend his clients and thoughtfully and patiently explains the system and his services. A real champion for the working people of the Bronx.

917-405-4368