Ryan G. Blanch’s Reviews

Ryan G. Blanch

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I got a deal that I don’t think anyone else would ever get

    Posted by R.C., a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Blanch.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I got a deal that I don’t think anyone else would ever get. The firm is helping me with other matters, it’s an ongoing relationship. I would definitely recommend The Blanch Law Firm to anyone who needs help. You guys are the best!

  2. The Best of The Best !!

    Posted by Vincent, a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Blanch.
    • I hired Ryan 6-12 months ago.
    • Ryan handled my Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My first time hiring a criminal lawyer...interviewed several....I was sold on Ryan Blanch. My first meeting with Ryan was over two hours...he immediately put me at ease. Ryan is professional and intelligent, but more importantly he is honest and caring. He told me he would handle everything....and he did. He aggressively gathered information and was able to determine that I would not face criminal charges. I am now dealing with a Government Agency regarding my problem. Ryan has provided advice and guidance on how to proceed....and he is only a phone call away. You won't find a better lawyer. The Blanch Law Firm/Ryan Blanch is The Best of The Best !!!

  3. Excellent - simply the best!!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Blanch.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I had a recent charge for a white collar crime in 2013 and was facing serious penalties. I interviewed 5 different lawyers in Manhattan, but Ryan noticed something about the way I was arrested and charged during the consultation that the other lawyers didn't. I felt most at ease with his knowledge and professionalism, and hired him on the spot. 6 months later he got me a full dismissal!!

    THANK YOU MR. BLANCH!! You have saved my life and my family's future.

  4. Excellent, excellent, excellent

    Posted by Sara, a White Collar Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Blanch.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my White Collar Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Amazing law firm with lawyers that really work together well. The head attorney is Mr. Blanch and he always finds great lawyers and staff that work hard to put together evidence and filings that fight the case at every step. A very well run firm where everyone there knows your case and works together to make sure the papers are top notch and that the case and client gets a lot of time and attention. Mr .Blanch is a presence in the courtroom and not afraid to put the prosecutors through their paces in front of the judge. You can't go wrong with this firm.

  5. The final outcome was a full dismissal.

    Posted by Dman, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Blanch.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a serious problem recently and after some research and recommendations I chose Ryan Blanch. From our first meeting he took a great deal of time with me. We went through a mini biography of my life and he learned many things about me which could have led to the problem I encountered. It was not a small problem. I was arrested by the FBI for something that to some may have looked like I could have been involved, when in reality I was not involved at all. Now facing a minimum of 5 years in a federal prison how can I prove this? Ryan and his people were in constant communication with me and the US Attorneys office. My calls were always returned and they took a real interest in my case. They have so many knowledgeable partners who all work on your case together so it is a team effort. The final outcome was a full dismissal. It was the best news I have ever received. Such a sigh of relief came over me. And I have Ryan, Richard and the Blanch Law Firm to thank. No, they were not cheap, but for the services rendered they were quite a bargain. You wouldn't look for a cheap brain surgeon. If you are talking about a speeding ticket maybe you can "go cheap" and gamble on the outcome, but if you are facing hard time and value your life like I do mine, it is an "investment in freedom". I will be forever grateful to them and will easily recommend them to anyone in a similar circumstance.

  6. THE BEST EXPERIENCE (with a lawyer that is): Top Notch Tax-Criminal Lawyer

    Posted by Nadia, a Tax Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Blanch.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Tax Fraud / Tax Evasion matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ryan was just great. I was probably the most nervous and annoying client he's ever had. I called often and bugged everyone over there but this is my life, right? Ryan was always responsive when it mattered most. He would go over the tax filings, other evidence and numbers with two others from his firm and me for a good deal of time in their library. They all asked really intelligent questions until they understood my life and case better than I ever did and for sure better than the IRS.

    I only gave him an A-minus (see above) for responsiveness because I didn't get the fastest weekend response time although I had everyone's cell phone numbers and dialed them often so I may have worn them out with worrisome sunday calls about my anxiety. When it mattered they were always quick to pick up on weekends or call back and I could tell that they were really getting into my case and putting real thought into it,

    I can't compare this to any other lawyer experience because I never had to hire one before, except for real estate closings and contracts which are no comparison to this.

    This was a terrifying time in my life. Ryan Blanch helped me dodge a major bullet. He's charismatic and engaging in the way he goes through the facts. I shutter to think of what could have happened with someone else.

    He told me that the one thing he would always do is give me no nonsense, straight advice and facts, even if I wouldn't always like what he had to say. Sometimes I didn't. But that he would never give up on me, never push me into a plea deal and would always keep trying so it would be my choice what to do. He kept his promise. No deal necessary, thank god.

    Great firm led by a great guy. I would recommend them for anyone with something complex and potentially life altering. But, warning, they were on the expensive side. Worth it though if your deal is a big deal to you.

  7. Caring, personalized attention from everyone . . . my family thanks you.

    Posted by a Federal Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Blanch.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Federal Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ryan, Betsy, Brad, Emel, Edyta . . . everyone there. I cannot thank you or recommend you highly enough. You pushed me to keep going, to put my faith in you and I did. Your clients are lucky to have you. My lawyer before just kept showing up in court and never had an update for me. It's true what you told me, that I would become part of the team. I appreciated the frequent invitations for face to face visits in your office, rather than the frantic meeting I used to have with my lawyer in court. I could see how much you cared by how hard you were working. And, as you know, it paid off. I can go on with my life now. I thank you. My wife and children thank you.

  8. My life changing event . . . charged with an Import - Export of Munitions

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Blanch.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I would like to express my sincere gratitude to you and all the attorneys who handled my case from The Blanch Law Firm for your excellent representation in my case. Today's successful culmination is my life changing event, and is the result of your hard working for the past three and a half years. Words can not express my heartfelt thanks for your outstanding professionalism, expertise, and legal consultation.

  9. This Criminal Attorney is one of the best in his profession. Blanch Law Firm's Ryan Blanch

    Posted by Paul, a Federal Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Blanch.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Federal Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Was woken up by the F.B.I. at 5am on a morning that I will never forget. Found myself in need of an attorney and after researching long and hard I chose the Blanch Law Firm. Facing Federal criminal charges and possible jail time for something I was innocent of, I needed an experienced and diligent attorney with a great track record. Ryan Blanch was that attorney. He and his legal team which included Richard Langweber were meticulous and very detail oriented. Their team includes attorneys and other professionals with experience in all facets of law and even more specifically, criminal law. I never felt alone with Ryan and his team behind me and always accessible for any of my concerns. The result of all of their hard work was an extremely favorable result. Thanks to Blanch Law Firm I will continue to be a free man! I wasn't willing to take a chance with a second rate attorney. In my business I retain attorneys for many different things. Ryan is by far one of the most ethical, compassionate and professional attorneys I have met. I would easily recommend him and his firm.

  10. Great Criminal Lawyer

    Posted by a White Collar Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Blanch.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my White Collar Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Was empathetic to our situation and listened to our case with great detail. Had a legal team that assisted on everything and put the prosecution on the defense. Result was amazing. Fearless in the court room. Best decision of my life. I was facing over 20 years in NY prison and The Blanch Law Firm made sure I didn't spend a day there.

Risk Free Consultation

844-242-1593