Robert S Stephen’s Reviews

Robert S Stephen

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Top of the line service!

    Posted by Thomas, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Stephen.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Robert Stephen was very professional and helpful in making my voice heard. It was clear that he was fighting for me! I would suggest anyone in a car accident, or personal injury to work with Robert Stephen.

  2. Great lawyer, Great person!

    Posted by Melissa,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Stephen.

    I went to Rob for help with a professional document. He gave me sound advice, promptly and accurately, allowing me to resolve my issues, and continue working without interruption. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He is also genuine and trustworthy. I will recommend him to anyone in need of his services.

  3. Great Lawyer!

    Posted by a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Stephen.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

    Rob is a great lawyer! He was very helpful to us and was always available whenever we needed to talk to him. He helped us to win our case which we are very greatful for. I would highly recommend Rob for your legal needs.

  4. Trustworthy and honest

    Posted by Jennifer, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Stephen.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Rob Stephen is not only trustworthy and honest, but he is knowledgeable, friendly and has my best interest in mind. It is so comforting to know that someone is fighting for you and making sure I am taken care of.

    I was in car accident that was not my fault and has had long term effects. Rob has kept me informed every step of the way. He is understanding of my situation and works tirelessly on my behalf. I highly recommend Rob for any personal injury case - he is hard working, knowledgeable, and will go above and beyond for his clients.

  5. Treated me like family

    Posted by a Land Use & Zoning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Stephen.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Land Use / Zoning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I called attorney Stephen about a property line dispute and was beyond happy with him. He was extremely through, diligent and was not happy until be was sure I was completely satisfied with the results. I'm addition I was very comfortable with him throughout the whole process which says a lot about his character in general.

  6. an honest guy

    Posted by Joann, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Stephen.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Attorney Stevens represented me in a personal injury case. He was amazing. I was involved in an auto accident and beyond being a great lawyer, he was honest and compassionate. I felt like he really, truly cared about my well being. I had heard a lot of bad things about lawyers but he proved them all wrong.
    Attorney Stevens is now my go to guy when I have any legal issues. It is very comforting to know that someone has my back because life can get really crazy sometimes!

  7. Great guy. Helped my family. Go to Rob for help!

    Posted by Josh, a Elder Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Stephen.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Elder Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a case that I needed very in depth information. Rob pulled through and helped me get what I deserve. If you want a great lawyer, go to Rob Stephen.

  8. Knowledgable and Informative

    Posted by Dane, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Stephen.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Rob is an extremely capable lawyer and helped me greatly. He gives great legal council and is very knowledgable in all fields of law.

  9. The Best Trust Lawyer in the Granite State!

    Posted by Hugh Shah, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Robert Stephen.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Attorney Stephen is a terrific lawyer who truly fought for my values. His skills in court are outstanding and he got my family what they deserve. He was always there when I needed him and his extensive knowledge and experience makes him great to work with.

  10. Robert Stephen Review

    Posted by Tom, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Stephen.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My family and I are greatful for the help that Rob has done for us through a very difficult time. He continues to move our process forward with his dedication and persistance.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

603-663-1007