Claudia Gregoire’s Reviews

Claudia Gregoire

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Immigration lawyer

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Claudia Gregoire.
    • I hired Claudia 1-3 years ago.
    • Claudia handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My husband and I hired Claudia roughly about 10 months ago as we were eager to start the lengthy and complicated USCIS process for my husband to receive his greencard. Claudia was so helpful and speedy throughout the entire process. She responds directly to emails, and answers to all calls. We were able to get his greencard in a matter of 8 months. She's truly great, and educated in this field of cases. She was also a tremendous help during our interview. We will definitely appoint her again for other family cases. We recommend any couple to appoint Claudia as their Immigration lawyer.

  2. Excellent lawyer

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Claudia Gregoire.
    • I hired Claudia 1-3 years ago.
    • Claudia handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms Gregoire is an excellent and trustworthy lawyer. She helped my wife and me to go through immigration procedures (the immigration officer complimented her on her paperwork during my interview). Highly recommended!

  3. Professional, thorough, and thoughtful representation!

    Posted by Dan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Claudia Gregoire.
    • Claudia handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Claudia was fantastic in assisting us with our immigration paperwork. She was always available, quick to respond to our needs, and understanding. She ensured we were more than prepared for each phase of the process, which really helped put our minds at ease. I would recommend her to anyone who needed counsel in her area of practice.

  4. Permanent Residency

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Claudia Gregoire.
    • I hired Claudia 1-3 years ago.
    • Claudia handled my Immigration matter.

    We worked with Claudia on a permanent residency application for my wife. Are case was for the most part straightforward, though complicated by the need for foreign travel during the application process. Claudia guided us through the process masterfully and successfully.

  5. K-1 Fiancé Visa

    Posted by Marie-Laure, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Claudia Gregoire.
    • I hired Claudia 1-3 years ago.
    • Claudia handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I found Ms. Gregoire through the French Consulate in Boston and was pleased to meet her and discuss my case. She took all the time we needed to answer my questions and advise me in my petition. If she didn't have an answer, she found it. I trust Ms. Gregoire and hope to work with her again should I need legal assistance.

  6. Best legal service

    Posted by Sabita & Dinesh, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Claudia Gregoire.
    • I hired Claudia more than 3 years ago.
    • Claudia handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We (me and my husband) went to see her in September 2011. Actually, because of our financial situation we were going through a tough challenge whether to take a legal assistance or not. In one hand we desperately needed legal assistance and on the other hand we didn't had enough resource to support ourselves to have such help. However, when we contacted her we felt releifed as she offered us such a service in very minimal charge. She was really helpful and always ready to do whatever it takes to make our case stronger. We are very glade that we went with her for legal assistance. We won our case and part of the credit goes to her. We definitely recommend her for any immigration related legal services.

    And through this avvo we would like to thank her from the bottom of our heart for such wonderful help and support.

  7. Excellent attorney

    Posted by Andrew, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Claudia Gregoire.
    • Claudia handled my Immigration matter.

    Ms. Gregoire was terrific with our immigration process. She was timely, responsive, and, most importantly, thorough. When we arrived for the Immigration interview, we were there for less than a half hour, and we were asked hardly any questions since the papaerwork had been so completely filled out and submitted. The entire process was a breeze thanks to her, and we would highly recommend Ms. Gregoire to anyone.

  8. Claudia Gregoire Review

    Posted by Xavier, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Claudia Gregoire.
    • I hired Claudia more than 3 years ago.
    • Claudia handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Claudia was really efficient. My charges were dropped thanks to her work and that was the best I could have expected.
    She did a great job and I would definitely recommend her.
    She is also fluent in french.

  9. Great lawyer, Bilingual French/English, Very good knowledge of International Laws

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Claudia Gregoire.
    • I hired Claudia more than 3 years ago.
    • Claudia handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mrs. Gregoire was very helpful and took care of my situation every step of the way. I felt comforted having her as my lawyer as I knew I was in very good hands. Because of her knowledge of both French and American laws she gave me the best advice to protect me and my interests. Each time I had a question, Mrs. Gregoire was there with an answer. I was never alone during that difficult moment in my life.

  10. A very good Attorney.

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Claudia Gregoire.
    • I hired Claudia more than 3 years ago.
    • Claudia handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Miss Claudia Gregoire was very helpfull in providing legal advice on my divorce case, and she is very friendly; she was very responsive whether by phone or via e-mail. I highly recomend her services.