Joseph J. Ranone’s Reviews

Joseph J. Ranone

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Workers compensation

    Posted by Robert, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Ranone.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am very pleased with the outcome of my case! Joe was very easy to work with and very professional! Other than being a cowboys fan I have zero complaints! Thanks joe for helping me close out this chapter of my life!

  2. A+++++

    Posted by Michael, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Ranone.
    • I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Joe explained everything in detail if I had any questions Joe would get right back to me he got me more than I thought on my scar and settlement thank you for all your help

  3. The "best" attorney

    Posted by lorraine, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Ranone.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Joe has been my best experience with an attorney. He is not only knowledgeable, he is personable and caring. Joe calls on a regular basis to keep me informed.

  4. A great lawyer

    Posted by William, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Ranone.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Joe was there when I needed him.
    Joe listened to my concerns, and gave me support when needed reguarding what to do next with my case. If he didnt know the answer to a particuler question he would find the right answer and get back to me with quick results.
    Joe made me feel I had some one watching my back in my time of need.
    I would recomend joe to any one.

  5. "GREAT JOB"

    Posted by evan, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Ranone.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    joe did a great lob for me. it's hard enough dealing with a bad injury, and to have all the legal aspects to deal with as well, can be overwhelming. joe handled my case professionally, and enthusiasticlly. i have and will continue to recommend joe, and will use his services in the future if needed.

  6. Hard working Lawyer

    Posted by Donna, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Ranone.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    When I got hurt at work, I knew I needed a good lawyer. I was recommended to Joseph Ranone. When I first met with him he made me feel so comfortable. As time went on, He kept me informed about my case, answered any questions I had. Joseph is trustworthy, dependable, respectful, just an over all great lawyer. I would recommend him to any one.

  7. AWESOME!

    Posted by Rene, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Ranone.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Joe has been one of the nicest and efficiant lawyers I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and working with. He's always kept me informed with everything I needed if by chance I miss him in his office he is ALWAYS prompt to respond most of the time the same day! I would recommend him to anyone that has had any type of injury. He gets whats owed to you and he dont mess around!

  8. Best lawyer out there

    Posted by Anthony, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Ranone.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have hired Joe for a few cases now and that was the greatest decision I ever made. Joe is knowledgable of his practice and will fight for you! One of the best lawyers out there, if not the best. Give Joe Ranone a chance, you will not be disappointed.

  9. one of the best lawyers out there..

    Posted by victoria rue, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Ranone.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    joseph ranone is one o the best lawyers i have had the pleasure of meeting. he kept me informed of everything that was going on with the case and took time to explane everything that would happen with court..he is a compasionate person who takes the time to get to know his clients and there background.. i have allredy recomended him to some of my friends who are dealing with workmans comp cases at this time. if i ever needed something or had any type of question he was always there to andswer it for me.. id gladly recomend him to just about any one who needs a good lawyer..

  10. wrkmans comp case

    Posted by keith, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Ranone.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Young, diligent, trustworthy, and knows the system. I have dealt with several lawyers over the years and Jo by far has been the absolute best. Joseph was able to professionally bully one of the tougher insurance companies which I wont mention (Beacon) getting me twice the amount of money they offerd plus he was able to get me an extra 5.4 grand for a very small scar. I was completely impressed. Joseph J. Ranone is HIGHLY recongmended.