George C Constant’s Reviews

George C Constant

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. George Constant is A GREAT estate attorney!

    Posted by Matthew, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend George Constant.
    • I hired George 1-3 years ago.
    • George handled my Estate Planning matter.

    George Constant designed and executed an excellent trust plan for my parents. When we began, they had no knowledge of the necessary documents, procedures and legalities involved in such an undertaking. But George thoroughly explained the strategy, benefits and order of operations, which really set them at ease. He then shepherded them through the entire process, and now my parents are properly positioned to hand down their estate legacy the way THEY want to, not the way the government would otherwise dictate without proper trusts in place. I am very grateful to George for his deep care and passion for his work. I know I did the right thing for my parents by putting them in George’s expert hands. I highly recommend George Constant!

  2. George Constant is an excellent choice, the only choice you should make

    Posted by Susan, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend George Constant.
    • I hired George 6-12 months ago.
    • George handled my Estate Planning matter.

    My husband and I went to George Constant to help us understand and create the best plan for our estate. We were amazed at the time that George took to help us understand what decisions had what outcomes. George spent time asking questions, and explained our options. I felt assured not only that we went to the right estate attorney, but that our family was taken care of. This was important to our family, and I cant thank George Constant enough. We don't have to worry; our daughters will be taken care of in the event something happens. Estate planning was something we meant to do for a long time. I would highly recommend George Constant.

  3. Review of my experience with Attorney George Constant

    Posted by Ann, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend George Constant.
    • I hired George 6-12 months ago.
    • George handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Attorney Constant exceeds the excellent review I was delighted to provide. He was very tuned into my issues and provided an atmosphere which was conducive to open communication and full understanding of the issues at hand. In addition to being a gifted communicator and educator, he is extremely professional, pleasant, organized, and thorough. His office staff is most helpful and pleasant as well. It is with great pleasure that I recommend Attorney George Constant.

  4. Comprehensive, Experienced and Wonderful to Work With

    Posted by a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend George Constant.
    • I hired George 6-12 months ago.
    • George handled my Estate Planning matter.

    George Constant helped us set up an estate plan for our family. We highly recommend him for his comprehensive approach to estate planning, deep legal expertise, and exceptional level of service. He took great care to ensure that we understood the legal frameworks, patiently answering the many questions we had. George Constant is a wonderful person to work with.

  5. Discrete, Competent and Innovative Estate Planning

    Posted by Chris, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend George Constant.
    • I hired George more than 3 years ago.
    • George handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am in the midst of updating our estate plan, and George Constant is doing a thorough, professional and creative job for us. Not only does he plan for the obvious and not so obvious well, but he offers new things I haven't seen in estate planning like medical cards that you keep in your wallet with all the relevant information and permissions, as well as a way to keep all your electronic accounts and passwords in one place protected for your spouse in case you die unexpectedly. We're not talking about staid planning. With George you get a partner you can rely on to create and update a plan as you pass from one chapter of life to another.

  6. Client

    Posted by Karen, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend George Constant.
    • I hired George more than 3 years ago.
    • George handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    An urgent family matter was handled expediously by Attorney Constant. He evaluated our family needs quickly, professionally and had a plan in place within a time frame many other law offices may not have been able to accommodate. We were very impressed with George's level of professionalism.

  7. Six reasons why George is someone you should contact, although there are many more reasons I could list

    Posted by Rachel, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend George Constant.
    • I hired George more than 3 years ago.
    • George handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    What I value the most about George is 1) his warmth, 2) sense of humor, and 3) general approachability. I truly appreciate 4) his thoughtfulness and 5) sensitivity when we are discussing the matters of my family and my estate. I know many people, including myself, who put off having estate planning conversations. 6) George makes the experience painless, even enjoyable!

  8. Exceptional Estate Planning Attorney!

    Posted by Zoe, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend George Constant.
    • I hired George more than 3 years ago.
    • George handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    George did an amazing job with a very complicated estate planning situation. He gave excellent advice, was sensitive to the unique family situation and followed through to make sure all the pieces were in place. I have 100% confidence in George and am happy to recommend him to others!

  9. Great estate planning lawyer

    Posted by Amy, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend George Constant.
    • I hired George more than 3 years ago.
    • George handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have known George for over 10 years as a colleague (my legal practice specialty is employment law) before using him as my estate planning lawyer. George lived up to and exceeded his reputation for his knowledge and customer service when assisting me with my esate plan.