Can anyone revoke diversion?
"Aunt" could go to the Prosecuting Attorney and tell them what happened and ask them to revoke the diversion, but "Aunt" can't file a motion to...
Grover, MO
Speeding and traffic ticket Lawyer at Grover, MO
Practice Areas: Speeding & Traffic Ticket, Criminal Defense
"Aunt" could go to the Prosecuting Attorney and tell them what happened and ask them to revoke the diversion, but "Aunt" can't file a motion to...
Maximum possible penalty in Missouri for misdemeanor possession of marijuana is $2,000 fine and 1 year in jail.
Stealing under $500 is a misdemeanor and if you plead guilty, it will remain on your criminal record forever because it's not eligible for...
If the police officer issued a ticket for "stealing" or "shoplifting," that means you have been charged with the crime of stealing. You will need...
Yes, you will need to hire an attorney to represent you for a "Driving While Suspended" ticket, which is a 12-point ticket in Missouri. Doesn't...
For a first-time offense of possession of 10 grams or less of weed, the maximum punishment is a $500 fine but no jail time. If you're not a...
That sounds like the charge code. The outcome of your case depends on the amount you were caught with, which court your case is being prosecuted...
The statute of limitations is 1 year from the date of the incident (for misdemeanors), which means the Prosecutor has 1 year to decide to file...
If you get picked up on a warrant, you can be forced to sit in jail for up to 3 days before seeing a judge if you have been charged with a...
Yes, the Prosecutor can choose to charge a person with felony "Driving While Suspended" when they continue to break the law by driving while their...