How long can Va. hold someone for a Warrant issued in Pa.
They can hold him at least 60 days.
Madison, WI
Criminal defense Lawyer at Madison, WI
Practice Areas: Criminal Defense, DUI & DWI ... +14 more
They can hold him at least 60 days.
You need to be talking with a lawyer, now. If you can't afford one, ask the court to appoint one. The person you were with had it in her purse?...
Can the family member be charged if he/she had not knowledge? Yes. Should the family member be charged if there is no evidence of knowledge?...
It depends. Do not give the information here, though. Would you be supplying them with funds that could be attributed to criminal activity? Were...
You need to be asking this of your attorney. Can you get probation? Yes. Will you? Not enough information to hazard a guess. Armed and habitual is...
You can only ask. If it were Wisconsin, you would not be able to get a regular drivers license but might be able to get a restricted occupational...
I am writing to add to the advice of the California lawyers who have responded because I am someone you cannot hire to help with this. I am not...
Wisconsin will not force you to have an IID if you are an Illinois resident. Note, you will never be able to legally drive in Wisconsin, though,...
You need to be talking, in person, with a dui defense lawyer there now. If you are convicted of a 3rd dui you will go to jail. It sounds like you...
Even if it is dismissed, it can be refiled within the statute of limitations unless the dismissal is on constitutional speedy trial grounds. Have...