I had a settlement offer from an insurance company From 2013 can i sign it now its 2017?
The statute of limitations is 3 years to sue for personal injury from the date of the accident. Now that the SOL date has gone by, I highly doubt...
Milwaukee, WI
Divorce and separation Lawyer at Milwaukee, WI
Practice Areas: Divorce & Separation, Personal Injury ... +14 more
The statute of limitations is 3 years to sue for personal injury from the date of the accident. Now that the SOL date has gone by, I highly doubt...
There is a law in Wisconsin that you cannot move out of state or more than 150 miles within the state from the other parent. You don’t state...
If you have a clean driving record, the city attorney will usually negotiate your ticket down to a lesser charge; you need to personally appear in...
I’m honestly not understanding what you are trying to say here. There are two formulas for paying child support in the state of Wisconsin. If one...
Under Wisconsin law, if you are making a claim against a governmental entity, you are required to serve a written notice of claim within 120 days...
Day care costs are an expense over and above what child support is designed to cover, (food, clothing and housing). So, the answer to your...
Selected as the best answer
The problem you have right now is that you are within the two year "cooling off" period from custody and can only file a motion to modify custody...
The only person who can waive arrears is the person to whom the money is owed. If that is your ex, she can waive the principal and/or interest....
I am not sure I understand your question. You believe you have some type of a court order that your ex cannot have contact with you but the police...
While there is no specific law in Wisconsin that addresses the issue you raise, it is generally expected that the parents do the transportation. If...