HHow can they not let you recent your statement and charge you with attempted murder with no evidence in indiana?
Jay's answer
|
Answered on June 29, 2021
You can always recant your statement. However, that DOESN'T mean the original statement goes away. If you go to trial, the State can still...
Is it legal in Indiana for my 14 year old daughter to work 10 days straight?
Jay's answer
|
Answered on June 28, 2021
Indiana's child labor laws regulate the number of hours per day a child can work, the hours of the day, and the number of breaks a child must be...
Can my mom force me to get an IUD?
Jay's answer
|
Answered on June 28, 2021
If you are under 18 years of age, then your Mom can make whatever rules she wants. Of course, one way she could resolve this is to ground you and...
Can my boyfriends baby mama legally keep their children away from me because I recently spent time at a behavioral health clinic
Jay's answer
|
Answered on June 28, 2021
Until a court says otherwise, both the mother and the father have exactly the same parental rights concerning the children. That means the mother...
In the state of Indiana, is my former employer allowed to force me to pick up my last paycheck in person, Or can it be mailed?
Jay's answer
|
Answered on June 28, 2021
As long as you have provided your employer with your correct mailing address, the employer must mail the check if you do not pick it up.
What happens when you get a misdemeanor A in indiana
Jay's answer
|
Answered on June 28, 2021
You prepare yourself by following these three rules:
1. SHUT UP!!!! Stop making possibly self-incriminating statements on public websites like...
How can the hoosier lottery be sued for fraud?
Jay's answer
|
Answered on June 27, 2021
You really shouldn't be gambling when you have absolutely NO CLUE as to how the lottery works.
Since I don't play the lottery, I don't know the...
What will happen if you are 15 and get pregnant by a 20 year old ? Can they go to jail for signing the birth certificate?
Jay's answer
|
Answered on June 27, 2021
If a person is at least 18, and engages in sexual activity with someone who is at least 14, but less than 16 years old, the offense is Sexual...
Can a retailer or the state press criminal charges for equipment that was rented and returned late?
Jay's answer
|
Answered on June 27, 2021
First things first! Your boyfriend has been charged with a CRIME!! He needs to follow these three rules:
1. SHUT UP!!!! Stop making possibly...
Selected as the best answer
Is it legal to force your child to get a job and work a certain amount of hours a week?
Jay's answer
|
Answered on June 26, 2021
When you turn 18, you can move out of your parents house (of course you will have to support yourself when you do). Then, your parents can't force...