I was arrested and charged with four felonies and one misdemeanor. I want to seal my record in Florida.
Yes, as long as adj w/h or the case was dropped. YOu have to get a certificate of eligibility from FDLE and have to pay them $75 for it, first.
Deltona, FL
Criminal defense Lawyer at Deltona, FL
Practice Areas: Criminal Defense, Bankruptcy & Debt ... +5 more
Yes, as long as adj w/h or the case was dropped. YOu have to get a certificate of eligibility from FDLE and have to pay them $75 for it, first.
You need their consent. If they say no you have to have a court order.
Ms. Morcroft is right. You need to get an attorney. Property distribution is equitable in Florida.
Neither of those reasons is sufficient as a substantial change in circumstances that would warrant a modification. People frequently threaten to...
Yes. And also file a supplemental petition for modification.
Same answer to same question
You will either have to wait for a court appointed attorney, or hire one yourself, providing it is a dependency action brought by DCF. There should...
She can be sued civily or perhaps prosecuted for perjury. He needs an attorney.
He needs to hire an attorney.
Get a family attorney. Sue the ex.