Can a VA car dealership sell a car with bent frame ?
Second hand car sales have no regulations and Lemon law does not cover sales of second hand cars older than 18 months. Yes, car dealers can do...
Ashburn, VA
Criminal defense Lawyer at Ashburn, VA
Practice Areas: Criminal Defense, Contracts & Agreements, Child Abuse
Second hand car sales have no regulations and Lemon law does not cover sales of second hand cars older than 18 months. Yes, car dealers can do...
Yes, the prosecutor can use the same criminal facts to charge or prosecute other charges. Your boyfriend needs a lawyer. Hire a criminal defense...
Nothing. He will not be compensated for his jail time. If you have any questions, call Virginia state bar lawyer service, fee is $35/30 minutes...
Unfortunately, the landlords can add an addendum after a proper notice and to the renewal lease. Take your lease and addendum to a local tenants...
A lawsuit would take time and is costly. The Fairfax county court system will take more than 45 days to give you a trial date. Consult an...
Call the CPS Virginia: 1-800-552-7096 and they will do the investigation and would recommend the next steps. Find a lawyer at AVVO ...
Yes, HOA can deny your extension and deck construction even without that mentioned in CCRs. When you are a part of an HOA, you agree to follow...
You should return the 700 dollars to your nephew and then ask for the return of the car. Alternatively, you can sue your nephew in the court for...
No, you don’t get it, but your lawyer will get it. It is up to your lawyer to share it with you. Find a lawyer at AVVO...
If it is a felony probation violation, it can be months. It all depends on your son’s case criminal facts, criminal history and his history of...