Hit and run driving on suspended no insurance??
§ 46.2-894. Duty of driver to stop, etc., in event of accident involving injury or death or damage to attended property; penalty. Certainly a...
Ashburn, VA
Criminal defense Lawyer at Ashburn, VA
Practice Areas: Criminal Defense, Contracts & Agreements, Child Abuse
§ 46.2-894. Duty of driver to stop, etc., in event of accident involving injury or death or damage to attended property; penalty. Certainly a...
A reckless driving Va. Code 46.2-862 charge is a class 1 misdemeanor, would be in the driving record for 11 years, potential 6 months driver’s...
You stated,”I got into 2 very minor property damage accidents.” Virginia is an at-will employment state and an employer can fire an employee for a...
Yes, you can do a pro se divorce, but consult a local divorce lawyer to learn about the process. Call Virginia state bar lawyer service for...
She should speak with a divorce lawyer before moving out of the marital home. Leaving the marital home without a separation agreement might look...
If you bought an “as-is” vehicle from a dealership, you can’t return it and the dealer won't pay for any problems or needed repairs. You assumed a...
Consult a local lawyer with your custody orders. Even if you share 50:50 custody, you can still get child support. Discuss it with your lawyer. ...
File a lawsuit at the local GDC court for a judge’s order. Consult a local lawyer to review your car sales contract and about the...
Yes, the plaintiff can subpoena any witnesses. Hire a local lawyer to file a motion to quash the subpoena. Visit the court house and ask about the...
Yes, you might. Consult a local family lawyer as DCSE is involved. DCSE will be collecting your pay stubs and tax statements to calculate your...