Can I refuse visitation to the non custodial parent if they have no electricity?
See an attorney to determine the potential outcomes when you disobey the court order and deny the court ordered visitation to the noncustodial...
Ashburn, VA
Criminal defense Lawyer at Ashburn, VA
Practice Areas: Criminal Defense, Contracts & Agreements, Child Abuse
See an attorney to determine the potential outcomes when you disobey the court order and deny the court ordered visitation to the noncustodial...
Did you report this to police? You can also call Attorney General of Virginia to file a...
If your landlord is committing fraud, then hire a local tenants lawyer to review your lease for some nominal consultation fee. You can quit on the...
No, call Virginia state bar lawyer service for legal opinions, fee is $35/30 minutes consultation. https://vlrs.community.lawyer (804)...
Speak with a local tenants lawyer on your legal problems. https://www.avvo.com/find-a-lawyer Article 5. Trespass to Realty. § 18.2-119....
It depends on the employer and a private employer has the right to hire and fire as Virginia is an at-will employment state and an employer can...
You need a court issued divorce decree to remarry. Virginia law doesn’t allow polygamy. Hire a divorce lawyer and initiate the divorce process....
Ask your HR dept and your mgr. We have no idea about your employer’s dress code. HILTON sweatshirts are available on the market from Vendors....
We can’t second guess your lawyer’s work and advice, but you can call Virginia state bar lawyer service for legal opinions, fee is $35/30 minutes...
Yes, Virginia is a one party consent state for recording and he does not need your permission. You can get a protective order or a no trespass...