If someone is on PTI in one county and gets the same charge in another county (Intent to distribute) what will happen ?
H.'s answer
|
Answered on March 19, 2017
My three colleagues Sparaco, Abate and Popovich have all given you great answers. Now what you need to do is to 1) stop selling drugs. 2) Get...
Archived
I'm in collage and they are doing a back ground check I have a warrant will it pop up
H.'s answer
|
Answered on March 19, 2017
Yes it should pop up be smart and take care of the case now.
Archived
Can she file a sex offender charge against me if...i accidentally touch her during work or use ant obscene language etc.
H.'s answer
|
Answered on March 19, 2017
If your smart you won't do anything you posted here as even if you don't touch them you already opened yourself up to a great age discrimination...
Can a unmark police car stop me in Paterson nj
H.'s answer
|
Answered on March 18, 2017
Police can have tints you can't. Police can speed you can't. Police can carry a gun you can't. That's the law, don't like it run for president...
Got NJ court summons in mail for not surrendering license plates and not renewing registration for the car I sold already
H.'s answer
|
Answered on March 18, 2017
You can challenge the case like you can any case, but what is your defense. If you want to challenge it I suggest a good traffic ticket lawyer as...
Selected as the best answer
Archived
Can I be arrested in Michigan for having a simple assault charge in New Jersey?
H.'s answer
|
Answered on March 18, 2017
Yes you can be arrested if you fail to appear for court and a warrant is issued by the court which will most certainly happen if you have been...
Archived
Nj law creating a disturbance?
H.'s answer
|
Answered on March 18, 2017
The actions you are talking about is generally called the offense of disorderly conduct. If charged with this get a lawyer you can face jail,...
Archived
Why was I stooped inside of the store and not outside by police?
H.'s answer
|
Answered on March 18, 2017
They can stop you anytime anywhere as you are in their store. The store would have been smarter to wait until you exited the store as it gives...
Archived
How long til the Lp gives the police video footage
H.'s answer
|
Answered on March 18, 2017
The police have up to 5 years to charge you for shoplifting/theft if it is $200 or more and one year if it is under $200, thus that is how long the...
Archived
If i have a warrant in long beach island for fines, a violation of probation, failure to pay fines, probably failure to appear
H.'s answer
|
Answered on March 17, 2017
Based on the fact that you have a violation of probation yes your probably going to jail unless you get yourself a really good attorney and a lot...
Ad
Transform legal challenges into solutions.
Connect now to review your situation.
The Avvo Rating explained
The Avvo Rating explained