Beth A Bratton’s Reviews

Beth A Bratton

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A pleasure retaining Beth Bratton!

    Posted by Steve, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beth Bratton.
    • I hired Beth 1-3 years ago.
    • Beth handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I retained Beth for a speeding infraction in Chelan County, which is one of the tougher counties in Washington State to contest tickets. I lost track of how many times Beth had to go to court for me, in the end Beth prevailed and got my ticket dismissed. I'm was so impressed with her through the whole process. She kept me informed along the way and discussed various options I had at my disposal. I would highly recommend her!

  2. Beth Rocks!

    Posted by Tracy, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beth Bratton.
    • I hired Beth 1-3 years ago.
    • Beth handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Beth was persistent, clear, easy to communicate with and concise, but most importantly effective - she got my speeding ticket dismissed!

  3. Thank you Beth Bratton

    Posted by Joan, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beth Bratton.
    • I hired Beth 1-3 years ago.
    • Beth handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have a hard time putting my true emotions into words to accurately describe Beth Bratton. Beth was the first real help I have received from the outside in too many years. I had found myself in an awkward and expensive situation regarding a traffic situation I had neglected to give appropriate attention. She handled the matter in a quick and derisive fasion, and re-instilled my faith in trusting a professional. Beth not only delivered excellent service but went above and beyond to help me. For myself, Beth gave more than I would have expected one professional to give to their client. She truly looked out for my well being and helped me so far beyond where I could have helped myself. I will have no hesitation referring my closest friends and family members to this fine professional. Thank you Beth.

  4. Out of town client

    Posted by Ray, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beth Bratton.
    • I hired Beth 1-3 years ago.
    • Beth handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Very easy to work with. I was able to handle eveything either on the phone or by email.

    Beth got the case dismissed

  5. Highly recommended

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beth Bratton.
    • I hired Beth 1-3 years ago.
    • Beth handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Beth handled a speeding infraction for me in Chelan County district court.
    She and her staff were very knowledgeable and professional. I could not be more pleased with the outcome.
    Thank you very much Beth!

  6. Jim Parker

    Posted by Jim, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beth Bratton.
    • I hired Beth more than 3 years ago.
    • Beth handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Beth represented my son on a possession charge. I was very impressed by, not only her attitude, but her attention to detail, professionalism, confidence, knowledge and her poise. She gets results! Thanks Beth, Jim Parker

  7. Quality representation

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beth Bratton.
    • I hired Beth more than 3 years ago.
    • Beth handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was extremely pleased with the thorough handling of my case. I felt confident entering the courts with Beth and her team. She knew the people in the courts and the cases that helped dismiss mine.

  8. Exactly what I needed

    Posted by Justin, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beth Bratton.
    • I hired Beth more than 3 years ago.
    • Beth handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    There was no guessing when it came to my case. As someone that works over seas, making mistakes can cause huge problems for me, not to mention loss of income. Ms. Wilcox provided complete coverage of my case, and I was able to quickly resume my career, and get back to my life. Sometimes we all need a second chance, Ms. Wilcox was able to provide that for me.