Back to Wade’s Profile

Client Review

Wade has received 17 client reviews

wade is really a very good lawyer

Posted by: a client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wade Samuelson

wade is very smart and i can tell you just meeting twice it was very clear to me he is the right guy to get for any criminel case you have , very sure of himself and very clear , i was happy with his work and for sure he does understand his clients well, wade is very proffessional

Best traffic ticket lawyer I've had so far

Posted by: speeding Seattlite, a Speeding Ticket client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wade Samuelson

I hired Wade more than 3 years ago.

Wade handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I've worked with a couple lawyers for my speeding tickets (bad habit), but Wade was by far the best I've encountered. He let me know immediately what the best course of action was, and pursued it aggressively on my behalf. I felt like he was taking care of everything, and always letting me know of any new developments in my case. With these updates, I never had to worry, or even think much about my ticket. He made sure I didn't have to show up in court, and got my ticket dismissed easily and quickly. I have no problem recommending him to anyone requiring the same services.

He did good for me!

Posted by: Rashawn, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wade Samuelson

I hired Wade more than 3 years ago.

Wade handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Wade was really cool to me. He really knows his stuff and made sure I was up on what was going on in my case. He always took time to talk to me about not just my case but also other stuff in my life. I'm not exactley good with words but he treated me bettr than anybody else I ever had to deal with. Im actually going to miss seeing him. He got my burgley changed to just simple tresspass and no jail. He really saved me.

Did Great For Me!

Posted by: Brock, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wade Samuelson

I hired Wade more than 3 years ago.

Wade handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had a few crimes that I don't care to mention, but I since I am sitting at home typing this review you can see that everything worked out well! Wade is a really nice guy. Everybody at court knew him and liked him. He's just good to deal with.

thank you

Posted by: jon, a DUI client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wade Samuelson

I hired Wade more than 3 years ago.

Wade handled my DUI / DWI matter.

wade helped me out with a dui above .15% did a great job he got me a neg driving and got my dol case dismissed so no jail and i wont lose my drivers license also no sr22. I will recommend him to anyone I know.

Awesome!

Posted by: a DUI client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wade Samuelson

I hired Wade more than 3 years ago.

Wade handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Wade is an exceptional attorney! He kept me well informed about my case, what to expect, and took the time to talk to me when I was nervous about court. He never acted as though he didn't have time for me. Ultimately Wade got the job done and can be counted on.

excellent lawyer

Posted by: JW, a Criminal Defense client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wade Samuelson

I hired Wade more than 3 years ago.

Wade handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Whenever I called he took a lot of time to talk to me and explain how things work and why. I never felt rushed or like as small a case as I was, he made me feel like I was very important. Professional, friendly, effective

Wade Samuelson Rules!!

Posted by: S. C., a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wade Samuelson

I hired Wade more than 3 years ago.

Wade handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I got charged with a DUI and hired Wade Samuelson because he helped my friend. Wade filed a motion and gave a copy to the prosecutor. After the prosecutor read it, he whispered something to Wade. I later learned that he told Wade that if we'd wait until the end of the court docket, the prosecutor would dismiss!! Ha! It was great! Thank you Wade Samuelson!

Absolutely great!

Posted by: Alan, a Domestic Violence client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wade Samuelson

I hired Wade more than 3 years ago.

Wade handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My wife and I got into a shouting match that turned into a pushing match. I got arrested and put in jail. My wife called Mr. Samuelson who immediately took steps to get me out of jail. He later got my case settled without me being convicted and no further jail time. I was so relieved.

Mr. Samuelson is an excellent attorney

Posted by: a Juvenile client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wade Samuelson

I hired Wade more than 3 years ago.

Wade handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Samuelson represented my son in a juvenile matter. He was quick to assess the situation, provide accurate information to our family regarding the process and possible outcomes. I found his manner to be calming and reassuring. He definitely took charge in a competent, but not overbearing manner. I have worked with many attorneys over the years through my profession. Mr. Samuelson's style in court is professional and thorough, without any histrionic drama. He worked very well with the prosecuting attorney as well as the other defense attorneys involved in the matter. You can feel confident that he knows what he is doing & will give your case the attention it requires. His office staff is also very helpful and efficent.