Back to Shawn’s Profile

Shawn has received 29 client reviews

Shawn B. Briggs is an Outstanding Attorney!!!

Posted by: Dano about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Shawn Briggs

Shawn is a superb attorney. He handled a personal injury claim with an Insurance Company that was challenging to work with. As soon as we hired Shawn, he handled all communications. He is available to handle questions, and his paralegal staff is superb. He is patient, professional, and thorough. He is the advocates "advocate." We deeply appreciate the legal representation provided by Mr. Shawnn B. Briggs! We consider his to be the top Personal Injury attorney in Washington state.

Thanks for everything!

Posted by: Kar about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Shawn Briggs

Thanks to the crew at Briggs and Briggs, especially Jennifer Roper who held my hand through the process with courtesy, consideration, and professionalism. Our case settled, and I was very please with how they handled every step. They were efficient and skilled, and we received more than I expected. Way to go!

car accident

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Shawn Briggs

Shawn and his staff were very helpful in my case. Shawn's level of experience spoke confidence in the way he handled my case. His confidence constantly reminded me I was in good hands. His firm kept me up to date about my case from time to time. The office was a friendly setting and I never felt intimidated or unwanted. They answered my questions in promptly manner. I was never disappointed at any point during the case. This is law at its best. I will definitely go back

Outstanding service

Posted by: Christopher Scime 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Shawn Briggs

Shawn Briggs has handled cases for both me and my wife with outstanding results and satisfaction. Both he and his staff are very friendly and approachable. They take good care of they're clients. Highly recommended.

highest recommendation

Posted by: William 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Shawn Briggs

Mr. Briggs was highly competent and effective on my PI case. He knows the local judges and defense attorneys. He does not cut corners on service. He kept me informed. He was very fair on his compensation. He earned my complete trust - perhaps my highest complement.

Thankful

Posted by: Desmond 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shawn Briggs

I am very thankful for the excellent service from Shawn and his associates at Briggs & Briggs. They were very professional and helpful with my case. I never had to worry about anything with them on the job. He only had my best interests at heart and went above and beyond to make sure everything was handled properly. I was always promptly informed of any and everything that went on involving my case. I am very pleased with his team.

Continued Satisfaction

Posted by: Lou, a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shawn Briggs

I hired Shawn 1-3 years ago.

Shawn handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have used Briggs and Briggs for about 14 years now and they have never failed to meet all of my expectations. When an issue is not part of their practice Shawn has always referred myself and friends to the appropriate and reputable counselor.

Exceeded all expectations...

Posted by: Megan, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shawn Briggs

I hired Shawn more than 3 years ago.

Shawn handled my Personal Injury matter.

It has been 3 years in the making and I have agreed to settle based on the expert negotiations and relief Shawn has provided for me. He took away the stigma of an accident attorney. When I found myself in a difficult scenario of feeling like there were no further medical options, Shawn put me in front of experts that were able to make sure every recovery option was explored. I have never felt like he was rushing the case to settle for his own benefit. I will be highly recommending him to anyone in need of legal help!

AMAZING

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shawn Briggs

I hired Shawn more than 3 years ago.

Shawn handled my Car Accidents matter.

I hired Shawn about 4 years ago for my MVA and him and his staff were so helpful! They took care of everything for me and always kept me informed. He got me all the treatment I needed and was able to settle with the insurances in a timely matter.

Really great

Posted by: Katie, a Car Accident client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shawn Briggs

I hired Shawn more than 3 years ago.

Shawn handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was in a car accident last year and his firm helped me get what I deserved for a settlement. It was fast and I was completly shocked in the end. He found hard to get what he thought was fair for me. His people kept me well informed.