Back to Steven’s Profile

Client Review

Steven has received 21 client reviews

Greatfull Soldier

Posted by: a Sexual Harassment client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Krupa

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my Sexual Harassment matter.

A few months ago I was falsely accused of Sexually Assaulting someone. Even though I was completely innocent, I thought my life was over. I contacted Mr. Krupa and was seen the very next day. He immediately made me aware of the seriousness of the allegations and how himself and I were going to address it. I walked into his office hopeless and walked out relieved. I placed my trust in his experience and knowledge, after god. He guided me through every step of the process and was in constant reach. He successfully represented and me the charges were dropped. God bless Mr. Krupa.

Couldnt have asked for a better attorney to represent me.

Posted by: Aaron, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Krupa

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

From the time I first sat down with Mr. Krupa and explained my (2) Cl B Felonies to the exact minute I was able to walk out of the courtroom with (1) misdemeanor, Mr. Krupa has been very professional. I never once felt as though I was just another case number. The fact that I myself am military, made it easy to communicate with him. Each time I was in his office, I was highly impressed by the level of commitment and dedication of not only Mr. Krupa, but the entire office as well. I would recommend him, not as a "get outta jail free card", but as a true professional who will go above and beyond in order to ensure that your best interests are taken care of.

Stellar Representation By Steve Krupa

Posted by: a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Krupa

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Over the past 6 months, Mr. Steve Krupa has guided me through the legal obstacles of dealing with a DUI charge. Throughout this entire ordeal, I have rested better knowing I had Steve as my lawyer. I went to him with no fantasy about coming away from this charge with no consequences. He formed a game plan to be proactive in possible court obligations that reflected well upon myself when I finally faced my arraignment and Court dates. My case was very complicated due to the fact that I was also involved in an accident with another vehicle. Throughout my case, Steve was always there to answer questions and make sure that we were ready for whatever would come up during future court dates. I was also able to use his experience as a military lawyer to be prepared for whatever consequences may arise as a service member due to the fact that I was still in the Army Reserves at the time. I presented this man with a lose lose situation and was prepared to face the consequences of facing a DUI with all possible penalties. Steve used every bit of his open line of communication with the prosecutor's office to show that despite the bad circumstances surrounding my DUI charge I was willing to make amends for my charge. This along with a calming court room presence allowed me to be able to come away from court with a Reckless Driving charge. I heartily endorse Mr. Steve as a superb lawyer who's always willing to take time to work for and with you to achieve the best possible outcome.

High Quality Legal Representation

Posted by: Dieter, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Krupa

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Krupa has served myself and my family well. He represented us in cases, kept us continually informed and was consistently available for questions. I would recommend using Mr. Krupa's services if you are in need of high quality legal representation.

The Best!

Posted by: Lisa over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Krupa

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Steve is an awesome lawyer, the best lawyer I have ever worked with! He is very personable, and always keeps you informed. Being new to the area after a recent PCS move with the military, I spoke with a few lawyers in the area and Steve was the one I instinctively knew from the moment I spoke with him was the right choice. If you are military personnel and are currently looking for representation, do not hesitate and look any further for any other lawyer to represent your interests! There are just not enough words of appreciation that, I could ever convey about Mr Krupa on this review. Steve is really a lawyer that is so honest, works so hard for you and he is always available for you. This is a lawyer that, really does care! Thank You Steve, for all your hard work on behalf of my family we are deeply grateful to you and your awesome firm. You will always be our go to person for legal!

An excellent and dilligant attorney!

Posted by: a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Krupa

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

From the time I called until the time I received my results, Mr. Krupa was curtious, professional, and extremely helpful. He always answered my questions in a friendly and sincere manor, making this stressful time more at ease and copable. He explained the entire process to me in a way in which I could understand starting from the DOL hearing until the time of court. Mr. Krupa was timely and professional in all matters involving my case so I always felt like I was being taken care of and represented to the best of abilities. Not only did I recieve a great outcome to my case, Mr. Krupa also offered to take care of all follow up paperwork and matters regarding my case for the next two years. I would not only reccommend him to anyone, I would also retain him for any other legal matters in the future.

Steven Krupa - A great Attorney who works hard to win his cases and gets the job done.

Posted by: Mike, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Krupa

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

From the day I hired Steven Krupa to defend me in my case, he was excenllent from start to finish. I was up against a felony 2 strong arm and with Steve Krupa''s professionalism and knowledge throught the entire case it was completly dismissed. I would highly recommend Steve Krupa to anyone who needs an excellent attorney and if I'm ever in need of an attorney again, my choice would be Steve Krupa, no questions asked. Hands down, Steve Krupa has been the best attorney I've ever hired.

Military Administrative Separation Board

Posted by: jhairo, a Military Law client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Krupa

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my Military Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

He was very knowledgeable about Army Regulations. He showed confidense in my case, when appointed military lawyers said we would lose. He had a very concrete opening and closing Statement, and a strong arguement. He ask there right question to get the rights answers back, and exposed the command's failure in my case.He was not intimidated by the prosecution nor the member of the board. He knew how important this case was to me, and the value of my retirement, if I was to lose. I couldnt have picked a better attorney to represent me. needless to say, I was found not guilty of patterns of misconduct, and was retain to finish out my 20 year service. I will be retiring Honorably from the U.S. ARMY in Aug 2013, Thanks to the Attention to Detail and time that Steven Krupa dedicated to my Case.

Saved my skin! Steve actually helps and fights for you.

Posted by: Mike, a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Krupa

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Krupa is a great lawyer, he actually fought for me and plead my case to the judge and i believe his dedication helped me keep my deffered prosecution. He definately wasnt intimidated by the prosecuter or the judge like myself. And I believe that Mr. Krupa kept me well informed on what was going on with my case and made efforts to reach the prosecuter and my probation officer to discuss my case for me. I would recomend Steve Krupa highly to anyone.

Amazing lawyer, would highly recommend to anyone!

Posted by: Ashley, a Fraud client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Krupa

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

We originally found Steve on the Internet. After calling his office, he was able to meet with us over a holiday. He was available at times that were convenient for us and our schedules. Because my husband worked out of state, Steve even had meetings over the phone. Our case was somewhat complicated, but Steve was extremely knowledgeable, understanding and never judgmental. He even worked out a payment plan for us as we were not able to put down the full retainer at that time. Steve truly was an answer to our prayers. He was extremely professional and always available to answer our questions and countless emails. Once we hired Steve, we didn't have to worry about anything. We never had to check up on things, he would update us first and let us know when and where to be. He went in and got the job done. He was extremely compassionate and thorough throughout the whole process and really recognized and understood our needs as a client. We also respect and admire his background and his continued commitment to the armed forces. We could trust that he got the job done and he got the job done well. My husband and I even recommended him to a family member and even though he wasn't able to represent them, they were extremely impressed with how quickly he responded to their calls. He exceeded our expectations and provided an unbelievable service to our family. We would definitely hire Steve again if in need and recommend him to anyone.