Skip to main content
Ryan J. Weatherstone

Ryan Weatherstone’s Legal Guides

3 total

  • Washington State timeline for an Eviction


    Read more 

  • Washington Residential Deposit Laws

    Lease and Deposit Statement must be in writing RCW 59.18.260 states that a deposit may not be collected from a tenant unless the rental agreement and the terms and conditions for the retention of the

    Read more 

  • How to serve a 3 day Pay or Vacate Notice in Washington

    Wait until rent becomes past due Often times rental agreements give grace periods of 5 days after the 1st day of the month for the tenant to pay rent before it is deemed late. Review your lease to d

    Read more