Paul-Stephen Aita’s Reviews

Paul-Stephen Aita

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Director

    Posted by Steve, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul-Stephen Aita.
    • I hired Paul-Stephen more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul-Stephen handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Handled personal and business topics.
    Was patient with client.

  2. I would recommend Steve Aita to anyone

    Posted by a LLC client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul-Stephen Aita.
    • I hired Paul-Stephen more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul-Stephen handled my Limited Liability Company (LLC) matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Aita has helped me set up multiple LLC's. I have also used him for estate planning and general help in legal matters. He responds quickly and is easy to work with.

  3. Client Review

    Posted by Steve, a LLC client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul-Stephen Aita.
    • I hired Paul-Stephen more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul-Stephen handled my Limited Liability Company (LLC) matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Paul-Stephen set up my LLC and continues to handle all my legal matters. Responds quickly and accurately.

  4. Client Review

    Posted by Pam, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul-Stephen Aita.
    • I hired Paul-Stephen more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul-Stephen handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

  5. Client Review

    Posted by C, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul-Stephen Aita.
    • I hired Paul-Stephen more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul-Stephen handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Steve assisted us with our wills and estate planning. He is helpful, thorough and accessible when needed. He has been willing to re-direct us to appropriate resources when necessary. We have been completely satisfied with the service he has provided.

  6. Client Review

    Posted by Dan, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul-Stephen Aita.
    • I hired Paul-Stephen more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul-Stephen handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

  7. Client Review

    Posted by Mike, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul-Stephen Aita.
    • I hired Paul-Stephen more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul-Stephen handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Steve was professional and easy to work with. He delivered his work on time and was flexible when I needed changes.

  8. Patrick Cavanaugh

    Posted by Patrick, a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul-Stephen Aita.
    • I hired Paul-Stephen more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul-Stephen handled my Arbitration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Aita is currently handling various legal matters for our real estate company here in Idaho. He has provided first class service in all areas. He works effectively in a cost efficient manner. We highly recommend him to anyone.

  9. Client Review

    Posted by Robin, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul-Stephen Aita.
    • I hired Paul-Stephen more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul-Stephen handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Steve handled our estate planning a few years ago, and has checked back proactively since thento see if anything might have triggered a need for update. More recently he advised and assisted me as Executor of my father's estate after he passed away. I've also called him with landlord/tenant issues. He's been great in every case, and also good about advising and referring us when we need to direct an issue to another specialist. I highly recommend Steve!

  10. Client

    Posted by Darlene, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul-Stephen Aita.
    • I hired Paul-Stephen more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul-Stephen handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Paul-Stephen Aita was highly recommended to my husband and me for our estate planning. He has been our attorney for several years and we continue to be more than satisfied with his work.