David Simmons Roth’s Reviews

David Simmons Roth

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. UP FRONT, MATTER OF FACT, YOUR IN GOOD HANDS

    Posted by DALANA,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Roth.

    MR ROTH HAS REPRESENTED MYSELF AND SON ON MORE THAN ONE OCCASION, VERY PROFFESIONAL, AS WELL AS PERSONAL EXPERIANCE, I FELT COMFORTABLE AND WAS PLEASED WITH THE HANDLING OF MY CASE. GREAT LAWYER AS WELL AS STAFF

  2. Five star review for David Roth

    Posted by Shelley, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Roth.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was glad to find David Roth to handle my auto accident claim. I was looking for an honest attorney that had a great deal of integrity. He was calm, courteous, and approachable by phone. His office staff was always aware of who I was and the details of my case. I would highly recommend David Roth to friends or family.

  3. Great Attorney

    Posted by Mary, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Roth.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    David Roth represented me in a car accident I was involved in. I was not sure what to expected. I was worried about medical cost and how Insurance Companies worked. He handle everything from the Insurance companies to making sure all bills were paid. He did an excellent job keeping me informed along the way. David was thorough and compassionate at the same time. His office staff was also wonderful and helpful. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

  4. David Roth-A Great Attorney

    Posted by Shelby, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Roth.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    David Roth did an excellent job of representing me in a suit involving a car accident. He far exceeded my expectations in this matter. He always got back to me within a very timely manner when I called his office, and remained very polite and understanding while answering my many questions. He kept me informed throughout the handling of my case, which greatly impressed me as I had never been in an accident previously and was confused about the procedure. I was very satisfied with the results of having my medical bills taken care of and the monetary settlement was more than satisfactory. I would recommend David Roth to anyone seeking a great attorney. He will work as hard for you as he did for me, and if the occasion ever arises again I would not hesitate to call him.

  5. Recommendation: David Roth

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Roth.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    David was referred to me by another attorney and it worked out great. I had a trip and fall case where I fractured my shoulder and had to deal with a frozen shoulder for 18 months. David was on the ball as well as his staff. They were friendly and I always felt like an equal when dealing with David, unlike some attorneys in my search.

    I had a decent and fairly quick outcome and I would definitely recommend David to anyone with a personal injury claim. Thanks again David and Staff!

  6. David Roth Personal Injury lawyer

    Posted by Rochelle Kleinberg, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Roth.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    David Roth did an efficient, cost saving knowledgeable job on my personal injury matter.

    This was a simple auto accident where liability was not contested. He did a careful job and got an excellent result.

  7. Pleasantly surprised.

    Posted by a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Roth.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Roth for a trip and fall. My goal was to get the sidewalk fixed, which the city did within days of his filing the claim. I was in a wheelchair and he came to my home for the initial meeting. He did a wonderful job for me, exceeding all my expectations. We had agreed it would never raise to the level of an actual lawsuit, but for the claim he negotiated with my healthcare providers to bring the reimbursement costs down, he kept me informed all along the way and I was extremely happy with the final settlement. He is supported by an outstanding, friendly, very competent staff that was always willing to answer questions and assist. I never had an accident/filed a claim type incident before and I had no idea what to expect. I would definitely recommend him to anyone unfortunate enough to need an attorney! He made it much less traumatizing.

  8. Car accident

    Posted by Julia, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Roth.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    David Roth represented me in a couple of car accident cases: in 2001 and 2011. David is a seasoned attorney who has all of the knowledge and expertise, which is why I chose him to represent me the 2nd time in 2011. David knows how to negotiate with his client's best interests in mind, is responsive and upfront with any and all details of the case. Both of my cases were handled with outmost professionalism and I happily recommend him for anyone needing representation in their case.

  9. Bike Crash Case

    Posted by CJ, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend David Roth.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    David is a wonderful and honest person. He was supportive and informative toward getting the case of an unfortunate bike crash with a large SUV taken care of. He took the time to convey that he cares a great deal about your positive outcome and getting everything taken care of.

  10. My Attorney

    Posted by Charles, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Roth.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Roth did a great job of informing me of my options in what turned out to be a very tricky case. He was knowledgeable about what steps to take, calmed my nerves and assured me that I was in capable hands. He was able to secure a great settlement for me with minimum stress. What more can an attorney provide?