Back to Alexander’s Profile

Client Review

Alexander has received 7 client reviews

Trusted Business Advisor

Posted by: CEO - Business & Technology Consulting Firm, a Business client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alexander Modelski

I hired Alexander 1-6 months ago.

Alexander handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Alex is a trusted partner to our business. In addition to being our go-to legal counsel for our day to day business, he successfully supported us through two stressful legal situations by truly understanding our business. He is a savvy negotiator who works with integrity, transparency, and honesty.

Outstanding Lawyer for Startups and Growing Companies

Posted by: Michael, a Business client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alexander Modelski

I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.

Alexander handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

There is no one else I would rather have in my corner than Alex Modelski. He is a superb lawyer and a trusted confidant. Alex not only applies his legal training to the needs of the company and the management team, he also understands the business objectives behind the contracts and other legal actions that he is asked to assist with.

Great for software companies

Posted by: a Contracts client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alexander Modelski

I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.

Alexander handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

What we liked about Alex: - He took the time to learn about our business before we hired him - His engagement letter was simple to understand - His estimate was fair - He understands software-related issues

Excellent job!

Posted by: a Employment client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alexander Modelski

I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.

Alexander handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I contacted Alex Modelski for reviewing an employment contract, as well as a shareholder's agreement, with a startup. I was impressed with Mr. Mdelski's diligence, and meticulous attention to detail. I felt I was in good hands, and given valuable and thoughtful advice, from someone with experience and integrity. I would highly recommend Mr. Modelski' services.

Client Review

Posted by: john, a Licensing client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alexander Modelski

I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.

Alexander handled my Licensing matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Alex understands small business needs and the culture of their owners. He quickly gets to the core of issues and doesn't spend time needlessly. He also does a good job of making the client smarter so that better decisions get made.

A lawyer who works with you

Posted by: a LLC client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alexander Modelski

I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.

Alexander handled my Limited Liability Company (LLC) matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Alex was knowledgeable and very open to learning about my business before going into any of the legal details of what needed to be done. He was interested in helping me to get my business off the ground quickly and made some useful introductions for me right away.

Great experience

Posted by: a Corporate client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alexander Modelski

I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.

Alexander handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Alex was our first attorney for our start-up company. Good council for a start-up is essential but it's always hard to justify the expense. Alex did a great job by letting us know when there was an area we would probably want to do ourselves rather than having him do it for a fee. He gave us added direction so that our budget concerns were balanced properly with solid legal council. He's also got a great grasp on business concepts and is well connected. I actually looked forward to my meetings with my attorney and highly recommend him.