Soloman Sang M. Kim’s Reviews

Soloman Sang M. Kim

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best of the Best

    Posted by Michelle, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Soloman Kim.
    • I hired Soloman 1-3 years ago.
    • Soloman handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Soloman Kim is one of a kind. He is extremely talented and personable. Communication with him is direct without a middle person. We had the privilege to experience Soloman Kim’s legal services for a personal injury matter. He made himself available to answer any questions or concerns that my spouse or I had. Soloman Kim always listened to my frustrations with logic and understanding. He explained each legal aspect about my case with my spouse and I with clarity. Soloman Kim is very honest and highly ethical and we felt completely secure with him on our side. I would highly recommend Soloman Kim for anyone seeking legal help. Soloman Kim is truly the best and he treats you like you are a true friend. We have nothing but respect and warm regards for the top lawyer who is Soloman Kim!

  2. Superb

    Posted by Simon, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Soloman Kim.
    • I hired Soloman more than 3 years ago.
    • Soloman handled my Business matter.

    My family was desperate and stressed out when we met Soloman at his office to present him with our issue. His compassion and confidence immediately put us at ease. He very carefully explained to us the course of action he intended to take to resolve the issue and within a few months, our problems are no longer with us today. It was our first time hiring an attorney and we couldn't of hired a better attorney and person to help us resolve our issues. Should we encounter any additional problems in the future, we will contact Soloman without hesitation.

  3. Gifted Attorney

    Posted by Anthony, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Soloman Kim.
    • Soloman handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I couldn't be happier with The Soloman Law Firm. Soloman handled my case with the utmost professionalism and care. I knew little to nothing about personal injury law and he provided me with detailed explanations regarding my case and answered all of my questions. The process could not have gone more smoothly and I ended up getting everything I wanted and more! I will be recommending Soloman to anyone I think would benefit from his talents as a knowledgeable, conscientious and gifted attorney.

  4. Review of Soloman Kim as family law lawyer

    Posted by Esther, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Soloman Kim.
    • I hired Soloman 1-3 years ago.
    • Soloman handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Soloman always seemed to bend over backward to give me the help and service I needed in my special circumstances and showed empathy and understanding on a human level as well as through the lense of his professional expertise. He is very fair in conducting the business side of his work.

  5. Great experience

    Posted by vladimir, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Soloman Kim.
    • I hired Soloman more than 3 years ago.
    • Soloman handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    As a client of Attorney Kim, I can state that it was a great exoerience working with him and I highly recommend him.

  6. Compentent and Compassionate

    Posted by Mark, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Soloman Kim.
    • I hired Soloman 1-3 years ago.
    • Soloman handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Soloman is an excellent lawyer. He guided me through my divorce. He knows the law but more than that, he strives for a fair and equitable resolution. Soloman is honest, ethical, and kept me informed of my rights and responsibilities. He is compassionate yet fought for me and defended me throughout our negotiations. I would recommend Soloman without reservation.

  7. Review of Soloman Kim

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Soloman Kim.
    • I hired Soloman 1-3 years ago.
    • Soloman handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Soloman, was honest and straightforward about my options and how to proceed. He has a very calm and confident demeanor, and will do everything possible to get you to the best outcome!

    Thanks Soloman!

  8. Best Case Outcome!

    Posted by Nate, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Soloman Kim.
    • I hired Soloman 1-3 years ago.
    • Soloman handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Soloman worked honestly and diligently on my behalf. His dafting of a motion was fantastic, and it proved to get the desired outcome. The outcome of the case was the absolute best case scenario. I would recommend him for any dealings in family or criminal law.

  9. Rob N

    Posted by Rob, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Soloman Kim.
    • I hired Soloman more than 3 years ago.
    • Soloman handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Soloman was referred to me by a trusted colleague. I wanted a proven, knowledgeable divorce attorney who would be reasonable, fair, honest & modestly priced. My ex hired a bull dog and wanted everything in the settlement. Soloman delivered exactly what he promised (& THEN some!). He kept my fees/costs at a minimum and represented/defended me extremely well. I felt protected by him and always sensed he was looking out for my best interests. The divorce was a challenging experience but Soloman's service gave me great peace of mind. I will use Soloman for all my legal needs in the future and highly recommend him to anyone.

  10. Performance review on Soloman as family law

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Soloman Kim.
    • I hired Soloman more than 3 years ago.
    • Soloman handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Soloman was nice and honest attorney while he was my family law. He has very good personality. But, if you need family law attorney, I don't recommend him. He works alone even without secretary. So, he is very unorganized and work schedule is behind schedule. He can't meet client's schedule on time. He works day by day. I had to wait 2 months until his time was available. He should stop accept new case but he doesn't. He was not the type of attorney who meet client's goal. Rather than fight, he wants to negotiate. If you want to fight case and push your opponents, find someone else. I don't know other area. But, family law practice, he has lack of knowledge and skill to approach to win the case.

425-419-4322