Larry L Linder’s Reviews

Larry L Linder

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Gets the Job Done.....

    Posted by Lori, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larry Linder.
    • I hired Larry 1-3 years ago.
    • Larry handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    I hired Larry after experiencing harassment at my workplace. Larry reviewed my case and was honest and upfront about the possible outcome, saying it could go either way. I appreciated that honesty and that he took the time to review my case and ultimately agreed to represent me. Larry kept me informed throughout the process and did a great job of representing my best interests. Ultimately, we settled with my employer and the rest is history. I could not have done it without Larry on my side and I would not hesitate to hire Larry again, should the need arise.

  2. A Lawyer you can trust

    Posted by Barbara, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larry Linder.
    • I hired Larry more than 3 years ago.
    • Larry handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    Larry Linder will put it all on the table. He will not blow smoke to raise your hopes , instead he lets you know what your case is or is not. He is knowledgeable and confident, and he kept me informed every step of the way. I have had 2 successful cases with Larry that were not easy but he knew what he was doing. I highly recommend him.

  3. Stopping a predator in his tracks

    Posted by a Sexual Harassment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larry Linder.
    • I hired Larry 1-3 years ago.
    • Larry handled my Sexual Harassment matter.

    Larry helped myself and another gal with a case against a school superintendant. He was extremely knowledgeable on labor laws. He was quick to respond to our questions throughout the process and he still has been available up to this date when little questions have popped up after the fact and even though the case is now finalized. I truly felt that he cared personally about us and he explained how the ramifications of bringing this person to justice would also affect us personally and how it would affect our families. He explained what each step would entail and what what the next step would be. We were always informed about the positives and the negatives of each level as the case moved along. I would highly recommend Mr. Linder to anyone that has to face the situation that we did or any other employment related matter.

  4. Mr 110 Percent

    Posted by Raymond, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larry Linder.
    • I hired Larry 1-3 years ago.
    • Larry handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    Larry Linder , is a excellent choice , he looks out for his clients , and and will give you 110 percent of his time and is vary fair in his billing . Larry helped me get a settlement when all the other lawyers said I didn't have a case and turned me down . I called Larry Linder , he said he would look into what I told him and call me back . Larry call me back and said I think you have a case , it wasn't over night , because he had to go against one of the largest utilities in the state , he got me a settlement and want to repeat all the others said I didn't have a case . R.D.C.

  5. Ethical, experienced and excellent

    Posted by Jannai, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larry Linder.
    • I hired Larry 1-3 years ago.
    • Larry handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    Ethical, experienced and excellent is how I would describe our relationship with attorney Larry Linder. As a business owner, there are often situations that require the assistance of an attorney. We were lucky to be given Larry's name as a referral by another attorney that did not specialize in the type of help we needed. I cannot say enough about our Larry’s professional approach to our needs. He was always very well prepared and made sure we were as well. Never once did we feel taken advantage of, his pricing was always documented, fair and reasonable. I once told Larry that I was so glad he was our attorney and not opposing counsel! We have gone back to Larry a few times for help and advice and I am always amazed at his willingness to take a look at what we have as well as his vast knowledge of the law.

  6. Thank you for your hard work

    Posted by Clyde, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larry Linder.
    • I hired Larry 6-12 months ago.
    • Larry handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    Larry would keep me updated on my case. He was up front with me with on what could be done with my case, and didn't beat around the bush with me. Larry was always willing to take my call when he was not in court. When I left a message he would get back to me very quickly. I was very satisfied with the outcome of my case.

  7. Great attorney!

    Posted by Tom, a Sexual Harassment client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Larry Linder.
    • I hired Larry 1-3 years ago.
    • Larry handled my Sexual Harassment matter.

    I have never needed a lawyer before and I didn't know where to begin looking but I can tell you that Larry was a good choice and I would strongly recommend him did a great job on my case!

  8. Fantastic Labor Law Attorney

    Posted by Michael, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I recommend Larry Linder.
    • I hired Larry 1-3 years ago.
    • Larry handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Our firm deals with attorney's regularly. I have never worked with an attorney that had such a good and top of mind understanding of labor matters. While some attorney's want to tell me the best case scenario, in labor matters I truly appreciate Larry's more conservative approach.

  9. I would use him again

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larry Linder.
    • I hired Larry more than 3 years ago.
    • Larry handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was very pleased with the representation he provided to me.