Back to Jennifer’s Profile

Client Review

Jennifer has received 8 client reviews

"Divorce and child custody"

Posted by: Kathyleen, a Child Custody client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Walters

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jennifer is a smart hard working attorney who knew what needed to get done and helped me in the completion of my divorce and the custody of my children. Jennifer made me feel comfortable and was quick to answer every question I had in regards to my divorce and the custody of my three children.

Nevada City's finest

Posted by: a Banking client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Walters

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Banking matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jennifer, is a wonderful lawyer. Very easy to talk to, listens and knows her stuff. She has been very helpful in all areas that I have approached her on.

Collection attorney for our corporation

Posted by: Sheila, a Business client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Walters

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jennifer has been one of our lawyers for our collection agency since 8-2000. Without a doubt she is excellent at her profession, always looking out for both sides and staying current with the laws. She is honest, dependable, intelligent and compassionate - all of the qualities you want in a lawyer representing you. Although her primary work is in the criminal field, she has proven herself to be very worthy in the debt collection arena, as well. We are very proud to know her and have her represent our corporation! She will serve you well!

The Best Attorney...Period!

Posted by: MJ, a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Walters

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jenn is most certainly the finest lawyer in her respective areas of practice. She has handled multiple issues on my behalf and has done so honestly, thoroughly, efficiently and cost effectively. She ALWAYS returns her phone calls and emails promptly, consistently ready to answer any questions or concerns and never leaving you feeling frustrated and anxious.....not knowing what is going on and instead wondering when / if you are going to get a call / email back. You will not regret having Jennifer as your counsel. She is truly on your side.

excellent

Posted by: Marie, a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Walters

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jennifer was and is a godsend to me.I cant say enough about her upfront honesty, her promptness,dependability and overall professionalism. I'd recommend her without a second thought.she took my case that I thought could only end up in dire consequences and turned it into a outcome that was so much better than I had expected.She was always there for me when I had any questions or concerns,day or night.She explains things in a way I could understand and throughout the whole ordeal remained very non-judgmental

Personal Debt Collection

Posted by: Stephanie, a Debt Collection client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Walters

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jennifer was wonderful to work with. She explained the process that we'd have to go through in very clear terms. She was prompt and responsive to my questions and concerns.

Responsive and Detailed

Posted by: a Residential client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Walters

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Residential matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Our experience with Mrs. Walters was ideal. She helped us to make an informed decision and move forward. In the end it turned out as we had hoped for.

Criminal cases/misdeameanors and 1 felony dismissed!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Walters

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jenn is always on top of her game and very honest with her clients as to what the true charges/penalties will be. She has helped my family evade several thousands of dollars in extra fees for an absolute minimal fee for herself. She is not in the business to be a schlocky-lawyer-ass who takes your money for nothing..she is the real deal, doing this because she loves the ability to defend people who need help, regardless of the cost. I would recommend her to anyone, and have on many occasions...sometimes life gets in the way of the interpretation of the law, and when it does...you want her on YOUR side!