Gurjit Singh Srai’s Reviews

Gurjit Singh Srai

Average Rating

Based on 40 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Speeding Ticket Client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gurjit Srai.

    I came across the Srai Law Office while searching for a lawyer to handle my case. Mr. Srai contacted me the same day I called, and was very helpful. He worked with me even though I was out of state. He kept me informed throughout the entire process, and helped keep my record clear. I most definitely would recommend Mr. Srai.

  2. Seriously handled my case effectively

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gurjit Srai.
    • I hired Gurjit 1-6 months ago.
    • Gurjit handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Wow! This attorney did a wonderful job. After 20 years, Mr Srai was able to get my a criminal matter expunged. Living in a different state, Mr Srai defended my case in court on my behalf and kept me informed of the matter every step of the way. He's also responsive and professional while being personable. I highly commend Srai Law Office for your legal matters.

  3. #1 Attorney!!

    Posted by Raj, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gurjit Srai.
    • I hired Gurjit 1-6 months ago.
    • Gurjit handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I found Srai Law Offices online and gave him a call. From our first conversation he was confident, knowledgeable and very familiar with my type of case. I made an appointment to sit down with him and discuss how much it would cost and what kind of time line we were looking at. He also regularly kept me informed through out the process via email and phone. In the end he kept his word and there were no extra or hidden charges and got it done faster than he estimated. Now thanks to Gurjit my driving record is all cleared up and the past is behind me. I will definitely recommend him to anybody that needs his services.
    Thanks Again Gurgit!

  4. Gurjit Singh Srai

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gurjit Srai.
    • I hired Gurjit 1-6 months ago.
    • Gurjit handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I searched for a lawyer for weeks to handle my boyfriend's case and came across Mr. Srai's website. After reading some of the reviews from his website I was still a bit skeptical about choosing him to handle our case because it was not the type of case he dealt with often. Turns out our case had to be handled as two separate cases with two separate court dates. He only charged us for one case and took care of everything. He emailed me right after every court hearing and kept me up to date with any changes and progress with our case. He did all the footwork and was very straight forward with everything. He settled our case in just a couple of months like he had promised. Mr. Srai was easy to talk to, very understanding and really works with you. I would highly recommend this lawyer!

  5. A positive review for Atty. G. S. Srai

    Posted by a Civil Rights client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gurjit Srai.
    • I hired Gurjit 1-6 months ago.
    • Gurjit handled my Civil Rights matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I found him on the internet, and I decided to give him a call. During our first conversation on the phone, he told me what he would do for me. After my first visit at his office, he guided me through. Afterwards, he kept me updated regularly up until the day of the court hearing.

  6. Srai, great work !

    Posted by Rob, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gurjit Srai.
    • I hired Gurjit 6-12 months ago.
    • Gurjit handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Srai did a excellent job on my case, better than expected. Its my first dui case, he explains everything that goes on and communication is great, he returned my phone call while in different country within the same day of leaving a msg. Thanks Srai !

  7. Excellent service!!!!!

    Posted by Caius, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gurjit Srai.
    • I hired Gurjit 6-12 months ago.
    • Gurjit handled my Transportation matter.

    Excellent service. Mr. Srai kept me informed of the progress of the case, and has been very responsive to all my questions. Thanks the his diligent work the case was dismissed. I would recommend Mr. Srai and I would happily use his services in the future.

  8. RNG

    Posted by RNG, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gurjit Srai.
    • I hired Gurjit 1-3 years ago.
    • Gurjit handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I highly recommend Mr. Gurjit Srai. Recently Mr. Srai got my criminal case dismissed just within a month. That was really a miracle for me. As it saved me from probation time which could have been several years and also saved me from the criminal history appearing on my record. Well done and great service.

  9. Trustworthy, Honest and affordable!

    Posted by Ana, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gurjit Srai.
    • I hired Gurjit 1-3 years ago.
    • Gurjit handled my Child Custody matter.

    Gurjit was great at keeping me informed with every step of the way with my case. He will give you an honest opinion with your case and advise you well. I would definitely recommend him!

  10. PERFECT

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gurjit Srai.
    • I hired Gurjit 1-3 years ago.
    • Gurjit handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Attorney Gurjit Sing at SARI LAW handle my case perfectly in a really good time manner, he answered and explain in fully detail about all the facts on my each question, he listen to me very well he return all my phone calls, i feel myself very comfortalbe with him i recomend SARI LAW to everybody, he is one of my trusted lawyer, and i will recomend him to all my friends and family, i wish him success in future.Thanks SARI LAW for helping me out.You guys are the best ever

Call now for a free consultation.

209-323-5558