Gurjit Singh Srai’s Reviews

Gurjit Singh Srai

Average Rating

Based on 35 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Srai, great work !

    Posted by Rob, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gurjit Srai.
    • I hired Gurjit 6-12 months ago.
    • Gurjit handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Srai did a excellent job on my case, better than expected. Its my first dui case, he explains everything that goes on and communication is great, he returned my phone call while in different country within the same day of leaving a msg. Thanks Srai !

  2. Excellent service!!!!!

    Posted by Caius, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gurjit Srai.
    • I hired Gurjit 6-12 months ago.
    • Gurjit handled my Transportation matter.

    Excellent service. Mr. Srai kept me informed of the progress of the case, and has been very responsive to all my questions. Thanks the his diligent work the case was dismissed. I would recommend Mr. Srai and I would happily use his services in the future.

  3. RNG

    Posted by RNG, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gurjit Srai.
    • I hired Gurjit 1-3 years ago.
    • Gurjit handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I highly recommend Mr. Gurjit Srai. Recently Mr. Srai got my criminal case dismissed just within a month. That was really a miracle for me. As it saved me from probation time which could have been several years and also saved me from the criminal history appearing on my record. Well done and great service.

  4. Trustworthy, Honest and affordable!

    Posted by Ana, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gurjit Srai.
    • I hired Gurjit 1-3 years ago.
    • Gurjit handled my Child Custody matter.

    Gurjit was great at keeping me informed with every step of the way with my case. He will give you an honest opinion with your case and advise you well. I would definitely recommend him!

  5. PERFECT

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gurjit Srai.
    • I hired Gurjit 1-3 years ago.
    • Gurjit handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Attorney Gurjit Sing at SARI LAW handle my case perfectly in a really good time manner, he answered and explain in fully detail about all the facts on my each question, he listen to me very well he return all my phone calls, i feel myself very comfortalbe with him i recomend SARI LAW to everybody, he is one of my trusted lawyer, and i will recomend him to all my friends and family, i wish him success in future.Thanks SARI LAW for helping me out.You guys are the best ever

  6. Extremely Satisfied.

    Posted by Kelly, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gurjit Srai.
    • I hired Gurjit 1-3 years ago.
    • Gurjit handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Gurjit was a Man of his word. He knew the outcome I wanted, and even when there was a clerical error by the court he stepped up and personally handled the issue. I am pleased with the outcome.

  7. DUI case

    Posted by Erick, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gurjit Srai.
    • I hired Gurjit 1-3 years ago.
    • Gurjit handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Srai helped me with my DUI case. I really liked how he interact with me based on my flexibility. He was very informative and kept me up to date with my case. I got away with a Wet and reckless deal which I decided to take instead of continuing my trial. I do recommend Mr. Srai because of his efforts and the knowledge he has to fight for my rights.

  8. Better than expected

    Posted by Rolando, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gurjit Srai.
    • I hired Gurjit 1-3 years ago.
    • Gurjit handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had no expectations because my experience with lawyers is they take your money and that's the end of it. Mr Srai was positive and let me know what his strategy was. He took the time to explain to me what our options were. I appreciated his communicating with me since it was a traffic ticket and it is very serious for me as I am a professional driver and driving is how I make a living. Yet he helped me not worry as "he would take care of everything". The outcome was we won. He got my ticket reduced with 0 or no points put on my record. I did not have to miss work. He showed up for me and did everything. Thank you Mr. Srai for your forth rightness and help...and winning!!

  9. Thank you.

    Posted by a Privacy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I recommend Gurjit Srai.
    • I hired Gurjit 1-3 years ago.
    • Gurjit handled my Privacy matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney gurjit is the best lawyers in stockton, I was so down and don't know what to do when i found out about my situation and attorney gurjit was the answer of my prayers. The service was awesome and the work was satisfaction. I difinately recommend attorney gurjit to a friend, and family or to people i know.

  10. Recommend Gurjit S Srai 100%

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gurjit Srai.
    • I hired Gurjit 1-3 years ago.
    • Gurjit handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Gurjit is a very good lawyer, he gets everything done on time and is very responsible. I would recommend his to anybody who is looking for a great lawyer.

Call now for a free consultation.

209-323-5558