Chung N Phang’s Reviews

Chung N Phang

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Life changing help!

    Posted by H.L.,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chung Phang.

    My wife and I were very happy and blessed to have Mr. Phang's help. He succeeded in winning our asylum case with the immigration judge in San Francisco and it was awesome. We were overwhelmed with joy and unable to express our gratitude. He seemed as happy as we were when we won and we realized that he really takes joy in helping people. He made a sincere effort to help us and many others with his great legal knowledge. He really took the time to explain the process and prepared us for court. Look no further!

  2. I Highly Reccomend Lawyer Chung Phang for Those Who Need an Immigration Attorney

    Posted by Eric, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chung Phang.
    • I hired Chung 1-3 years ago.
    • Chung handled my Immigration matter.

    Attorney Phang has employed his wealth of experience in immigration to obtain grant of our case in the shortest possible time. I want to express our sincere admiration for the professional service provided by his office, his sense of justice, and his compassion. He is truly a great lawyer! I highly recommend him to anyone who has immigration problems

  3. A truly kind person!

    Posted by Kim, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chung Phang.
    • I hired Chung 1-3 years ago.
    • Chung handled my Immigration matter.

    Attorney Phang and his associate helped me in the past years to resolved my immigrations problem successfully. I am so emotional and cannot find words to thank you enough. You have rescued me from the darkness and lifted my spirit to the sunlight. I thank you from the bottom of my heart. You are the kindest person I have ever encountered. This world needs more people like you. Thank you so much.

  4. My Family Had Some Serious Immigration Issues. I Felt Like a Hopeless and Difficult Situation

    Posted by Pannir, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chung Phang.
    • I hired Chung more than 3 years ago.
    • Chung handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My family had some serious immigration issues. I felt like a hopeless and difficult situation. We contacted Mr. Chung N Phang by way of a recommendation from a friend. With his help, we were able to resolve our situation. Mr. Phang’s knowledge of immigration issues is outstanding. I also found him to be very compassionate and honest.
    Should you have any immigration issues and need help, I do not hesitate to recommend the services of Mr. Phang.
    Pannir Murugesu

  5. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Holly, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chung Phang.
    • I hired Chung 1-3 years ago.
    • Chung handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This lawyer and his office is very responsive, responsible and honest. He took good care of my case. I appreciate his excellent services. I appreciate and thank him for helping me and giving me a new lease of life.

  6. Great Immigration Attorney

    Posted by Mei, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chung Phang.
    • I hired Chung 1-3 years ago.
    • Chung handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Thanks a lot Mr Chung Phang and Shelley ( secretary ). Both of you do a great job. I got my permanent residence just in 5 months. You are a professional immigration lawyer. I will recommend you to all of my friend.
    Success for you.

  7. Good immigration lawyer group

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chung Phang.
    • I hired Chung more than 3 years ago.
    • Chung handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Been through 5 to 6 immigration legal works (H1B, green card and extensions) over the years. Satisfied with the works and consultations. Recommended!

  8. highly reccomend

    Posted by murugesu, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chung Phang.
    • I hired Chung more than 3 years ago.
    • Chung handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    very experience and knowlegable on my immigration case. if anyone need a good
    immigration attorney don't hesitate to call mr chung phang.

  9. Good Free Consultation

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Average
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Chung Phang.
    • I hired Chung more than 3 years ago.
    • Chung handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I got a free consultation with this lawyer. He was very honest in assessing my situation. I mostly wanted to confirm what I learned from previous consultations and ask a few questions. He was very helpful in doing that.