Justin Xiaohe Wang’s Reviews

Justin Xiaohe Wang

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. THANKS A LOT!

    Posted by Dominick Ng, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Wang.
    • I hired Justin more than 3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Immigration matter.

    I've worked with Justin Wang for over 10 years, from the application of myself in 1999 untill my Dad got his green card a couple days ago in 2013. The only word we can say is THANKS!

  2. Justin Wang helped me get my green card. Truly excellent.

    Posted by Pushkar Joshi, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Wang.
    • I hired Justin more than 3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired Baughman and Wang for my green card process through the EB1(A) category. Justin is truly excellent. He is extremely clear in his instructions and guided me through the application process with ease. His office was quick, thorough, and very proffessional. I give him my highest recommendation.

  3. Justin helped me with my immigration case

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Wang.
    • I hired Justin more than 3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Justin was excellent in handling my immigration case and was very informative of what to expect. I think that Justin is one of the best immigration lawyer's in the bay area. I would recommend Justin to anyone that needs an immigration attorney.

  4. a client of Justin's from two weeks ago

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Wang.
    • I hired Justin more than 3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Justin helped me win my case by being very knowledgeable of what to be ready for and this helped to prepare me for my day in court. I'm very thankful to have had Justin as my lawyer.

  5. The best immgration laywer

    Posted by John, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Wang.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Wang is a professional and insightful immigration attorney. I have very tough green card case, was contact several immigration attorneys, pay very expensive fee but got nothing. However, once I contacted Mr. Wang, He was patient, kind, and very knowledgeable. I cannot say enough positive things about Mr. Wang! He got back to me very quickly regarding the questions with great advice and eased my worries. I am very appreciative of his help and feel lucky to know that he is available should anything arise in the future. Highly recommend him as a very knowledgeable and helpful resource to have on your side! Especially, if you have very difficult immigration issue. He is the only one you may want to trust. He resolves my Green card case, and I even pay less than what I paid several useless big mouth attorneys at south bay. What I can tell attorney is outstanding immigration lawyer.

  6. Immigration consultant

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Average
    Trustworthy
     Average
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I do not recommend Justin Wang.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We did the consultation regarding to my immigration case. However, he is not patient nor professional. He answered my questions in general. His answer leads you to hire him for further assistance. Base on his answer, I am not convinced that he know what he is talking about. Overall, he knows the immigration, however he is clearly not the top level ones.

  7. 485 pending

    Posted by J, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Wang.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I did visit couple of Lawyer firms before I make the decision to hire Justin Wang handle my case.
    Compare to the other lawyer, Justin Wang is the only lawyer give me the feeling of he can help me to get this over.
    Some of the Lawyer even having a big ads on the web site and news paper, they don't give a power to make me believe they can help me.
    I have been waiting for years on 485, to find a powerful and experienced lawyer is very important for me, special this is the last step for me to achieve my dream.
    I only listen to the radio once during my lunch break, and I know if I need help, Justin Wang will be the one can help me and save me.

    Justin, I really thankful I finally found you and save me from my sleepless night.

  8. new H1B after transfer denial

    Posted by Alicia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Wang.
    • I hired Justin more than 3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was screwed by another lawyer while applying for h1b transfer which is known to be much easier.
    I took us 6 months and 2 rounds audition, and eventually we got denial.
    After all these stressful and painful experience, we decide to change our lawyer. I am so glade we did that.
    I got my new h1b approve within 2 weeks and even better that I got my status extension as well, so I don't have to leave US and re-apply for a new visa.

    I'd like to give him and his team ( exp Lily Wang) 5 stars, for all the elegant and effective work.

  9. Permamanent resident - EB-2 self petition

    Posted by B. V., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Wang.
    • I hired Justin more than 3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    A few friends of mine had worked with him before and they were quite happy with his office. So, I contacted him via email and then met him in person. I got a very good feeling after talking to him for about 10 min. He was clear, thorough and upfront about the process so I decided to work with him. There were no surprises for me along the way. I knew exactly what I needed to do and what would be handled by the layer. I worked with Peggy and Lily. They are prompt and very well organized. Justin himself was quite fast in addressing my questions and concerns. The process went smooth and very fast. I got the approval in a few months.
    I'd highly recommend Wang's office based on the quality of the work. Also they charge a reasonable price.

  10. Excellent services with professional knowledge

    Posted by Cai,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Wang.

    Mr Wang helped me to solve immigration problems sucessfully. His professional and patient impressed me so much, and his assistant Lily is also very nice, she reponsed my question by mail and phone very quickly. I highly recommended this lawyer and company.