Justin Xiaohe Wang’s Reviews

Justin Xiaohe Wang

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. remove order has been successfully removed.

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Wang.
    • I hired Justin 1-6 months ago.
    • Justin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My wife received court remove order 3 months ago. Most circumstances my wife's case is sentence to death. I try to find some lawyers to help my family. Most of lawyers are not familiar with this area, or lack of capability. Thanks Jesus we find Justin Wang. After review my wife's case, Justin find a good reason to motion re-open my wife's case. After his team's effort and help. My wife's motion to open was submitted to the court last month. I am so impress about his specialty and experience. My wife's motion reopen has been approved today. The same time my wife's remove order has been removed. Thank you Justin. You are the best!
    I highly recommend Justin Wang to any family need any kind of immigration legal help.

  2. An Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Fan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Wang.
    • I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.
    • Justin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Justin Wang is a great attorney. He helped me win my Removal case within one year by his knowledge and experience , My case was very difficult case, but he handled it very successfully.
    I would highly recommend Justin Wang to anyone who needs an immigration attorney.
    Thank you so much Mr. Justin Wang and his team for all the hard work they've done .

  3. great attorney for h1b and PERM

    Posted by Angela,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Wang.
    • I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.

    Justin is professional and efficient. After one consultancy, I know I can have a peace of mind and hand over everything to his great assistants and him.

  4. camille

    Posted by maneel87,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Wang.

    Justin helped me a lot through the whole application process. Being very helpful and patient and answer every question i raised. Thanks a lot!

  5. THANKS A LOT!

    Posted by Dominick Ng, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Wang.
    • I hired Justin more than 3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Immigration matter.

    I've worked with Justin Wang for over 10 years, from the application of myself in 1999 untill my Dad got his green card a couple days ago in 2013. The only word we can say is THANKS!

  6. Justin Wang helped me get my green card. Truly excellent.

    Posted by Pushkar Joshi, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Wang.
    • I hired Justin more than 3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired Baughman and Wang for my green card process through the EB1(A) category. Justin is truly excellent. He is extremely clear in his instructions and guided me through the application process with ease. His office was quick, thorough, and very proffessional. I give him my highest recommendation.

  7. Justin helped me with my immigration case

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Wang.
    • I hired Justin more than 3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Justin was excellent in handling my immigration case and was very informative of what to expect. I think that Justin is one of the best immigration lawyer's in the bay area. I would recommend Justin to anyone that needs an immigration attorney.

  8. a client of Justin's from two weeks ago

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Wang.
    • I hired Justin more than 3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Justin helped me win my case by being very knowledgeable of what to be ready for and this helped to prepare me for my day in court. I'm very thankful to have had Justin as my lawyer.

  9. The best immgration laywer

    Posted by John, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Wang.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Wang is a professional and insightful immigration attorney. I have very tough green card case, was contact several immigration attorneys, pay very expensive fee but got nothing. However, once I contacted Mr. Wang, He was patient, kind, and very knowledgeable. I cannot say enough positive things about Mr. Wang! He got back to me very quickly regarding the questions with great advice and eased my worries. I am very appreciative of his help and feel lucky to know that he is available should anything arise in the future. Highly recommend him as a very knowledgeable and helpful resource to have on your side! Especially, if you have very difficult immigration issue. He is the only one you may want to trust. He resolves my Green card case, and I even pay less than what I paid several useless big mouth attorneys at south bay. What I can tell attorney is outstanding immigration lawyer.

  10. Immigration consultant

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Average
    Trustworthy
     Average
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I do not recommend Justin Wang.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We did the consultation regarding to my immigration case. However, he is not patient nor professional. He answered my questions in general. His answer leads you to hire him for further assistance. Base on his answer, I am not convinced that he know what he is talking about. Overall, he knows the immigration, however he is clearly not the top level ones.