Haitham Edward Ballout’s Reviews

Haitham Edward Ballout

Average Rating

Based on 80 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. RECOMMENDED 5 stars!!

    Posted by Grace,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Haitham Ballout.

    I am an immigrant on a conditional status. I searched online and found Atty Ballout with all good recommendations and a superlawyer choice. I never had a second thought. My papers were filed very organized. 2 days ago, I just received the approval! I am now a deemed lawful permanent resident of United States! Thank you Atty Haitham. Job well done! :)

  2. Best decision to hire Mr Ballout

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Haitham Ballout.
    • I hired Haitham 6-12 months ago.
    • Haitham handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My husband was already in Deportation proceedings when we hired Mr Ballout. He helped us with a hardship waiver, terminating court proceedings and obtaining permanent resident status. All the while he showed compassion and respect. One more thing, we live I Florida and he had no problem flying out here to help us out

  3. Very happy

    Posted by Styn, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Haitham Ballout.
    • I hired Haitham 1-6 months ago.
    • Haitham handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Haithem was the best help we could have ever wished for! Made the immigration proces very friendly and relaxed. Had good contacts which were a great help for any circumstance.

  4. A lawyer that makes you feel great!

    Posted by Matthew and Styn, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Haitham Ballout.
    • I hired Haitham 6-12 months ago.
    • Haitham handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Haitham was remarkable. He delivered everything he promised and more. When my husband and I needed a nearly impossible interview appointment change, Mr. Ballout pulled strings, called in a favor and got the office to grant a change of date. HIs office staff are informed and very helpful. They reply quickly to any questions. The price compared to others was perfect and we received way more than our moneys worth. There were no hidden costs beyond the original quote. Haitham treats you like a friend that he honestly cares about, with all sincerity. I thank him a million times over for making our immigration happen so easily.

  5. Citinzenship

    Posted by Beatriz, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Haitham Ballout.
    • I hired Haitham 1-3 years ago.
    • Haitham handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Since the beginning he was so positive, supportive and calm.
    Mr. Ballout helped me taking the right decisions.
    Very knowledgeable.
    He is the kind of lawyer everyone should have.
    I was lucky a friend of mine referred to me.

  6. I am grateful

    Posted by VS, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Haitham Ballout.
    • Haitham handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    There never was peace within me in my years of stay here in America. There truly isnt anyone you
    can trust with your personal problems. And recently, with a new issue to be dealt with, the need
    for a lawyer was inevitable. On the internet,I found Atty. H. Ballout, not only dependable but a
    super Attorney at that. Met with him and presented my problem. He was so pleasant and very
    reassuring. I never felt so relieved and with peace of mind when I left his office at Burlingame, CA.
    He is the people's attorney. He is my Attorney and I put all my trust in him!

  7. really good

    Posted by a Government client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Haitham Ballout.
    • I hired Haitham 6-12 months ago.
    • Haitham handled my Government matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Excellent with everything. i would always recommend this Attorney. he is very intelligent.
    he brought my husband home without any hesitation. i went through so many attorneys but when i came across Haitham , he gave me so much hope. really glad to go through his services.

  8. a excellent lawyer

    Posted by Jason, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Haitham Ballout.
    • I hired Haitham 6-12 months ago.
    • Haitham handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    i was so thankful and lucky i found Mr. Ballout,he is a great person.i was looking and have met a few lawyers to discuss my wife's case,and no one have confident to fight for us,until i found mr Ballout in the internet.Eventhought we are not very good English speakers,he was still very patient to listen and explained our case.over all his stuffs and himself are very organized,took care all the paper works and forms and application for us,we didn't need to worry anything and all the things was going the right way he told us about.My wife got the green card less than two weeks right after the first interview.Thank you very much Mr. Ballout.

  9. Spouse of US citizen working abroad got fingerprinted, examined, and sworn within one week

    Posted by I.S., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Haitham Ballout.
    • I hired Haitham 6-12 months ago.
    • Haitham handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Working with Mr. Ballout was a true pleasure. I applied under rule INA 319b. He made the process go smoothly. I received citizenship a few days after my biometrics were taken.
    I highly recommend Mr. Ballout. He is professional, compassionate, and trustworthy.

  10. Mr. Ballout is AMAZING.

    Posted by Juan Vargas, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Haitham Ballout.
    • I hired Haitham 6-12 months ago.
    • Haitham handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Ballout was very efficient and knowledgeable. i definitely recommend him. He was able to find my I-94 (proof of entry) something that my previous lawyer could not accomplish. His assistant Daisy is also great. she is very patient and quickly replies to every question you may have. 5 starts to both

22 years experience! Call for a straight & honest answer from an experienced lawyer.

650-373-1122