David Carl Beyersdorf’s Reviews

David Carl Beyersdorf

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. An Honest Lawyer....Who Knew?

    Posted by Nancy, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Beyersdorf.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was injured in a car accident and used David's services. He explained the whole process and made sure I was comfortable with the settlement. It really seemed like he cared about me and my family. I'll go back to David if I need another lawyer in the future.

  2. Kick Ass!

    Posted by Cher, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Beyersdorf.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I got charged with a felony. Dave worked with the DA and the DA offered to reduce it to a misdemenor. Dave said not to plea and to let him keep fighting it. The day before the next hearing Dave called me and told me that the case was getting dismissed. I don't know what you did, dave but THANK YOU!!

  3. Case Dismissed!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Beyersdorf.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I got charged with domestic violence when my girlfriend lied to the police. Dave got the case dismissed. The public defender wanted me to plead guilty!

    1. David Carl Beyersdorf

      David Beyersdorf

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thanks for the comment. I am glad that I was able to get the positive result that you deserved!

      Posted almost 4 years ago. Flag

  4. Not afraid to go to trial

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend David Beyersdorf.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He defended me when the DA and public defender tried to force me into a deal. Dave was the only one who actually listened to my side, and we won.

  5. Thanks

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend David Beyersdorf.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Thanks for helping when no-one else would!

  6. Client Review

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend David Beyersdorf.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Good with dealing with the DA. Gets the job done.

  7. I recommend David.

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Beyersdorf.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

  8. Brent C. Woodward

    Posted by a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Beyersdorf.
    • David handled my Juvenile matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    David is a man of integrity, patience, and thoroughness. He is a mild-mannered man who always handles each client with respect but with a sharp, quick-thinking intellect that can forcefully and effectively advance the best evidence and arguments on his client's behalf.

  9. Good Attorney

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Beyersdorf.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I went to David's office for my car accident. They negotiated with my insurance company and the chiropractor so that my bills were cut. We settled my case, all bills were paid, and I walked away with cash for my pain and suffering. They only charge 25%. They do a good job.

  10. VERY honest and trustworthy

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend David Beyersdorf.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I only have this to say. David is a very friendly person and does not talk to you like you are lower then him. I never trusted lawyers before.