Back to Dwight’s Profile

Client Review

Dwight has received 5 client reviews

Excellent Wills and Trusts Attorney!

Posted by: DanielUribe, a Wills client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dwight Tompkins

I hired Dwight 1-3 years ago.

Dwight handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

When a friend and local therapist needed an estate planning attorney, I recommended Dwight Tompkins for the task. Dwight personally came to my friend's office to learn more about my friend's financial details and personal wishes for his estate. Dwight quoted a reasonable fee for his services and created a trust and backup will that reflected the client's wishes. I'd recommend Dwight in the future for any estate planning needs.

Estate planner extraordinaire

Posted by: a Estate Planning client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dwight Tompkins

I hired Dwight more than 3 years ago.

Dwight handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Dwight is on my list of estate planners that I regularly recommend. I am an attorney in other fields, but do not know this area.

Excellent, professional service

Posted by: Pamela, a Estate Planning client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dwight Tompkins

I hired Dwight more than 3 years ago.

Dwight handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I highly recommend Dwight Tompkins for his in-depth expertise and effectiveness as an estate planning attorney. My family and I worked with Dwight to create living trusts for us. It was the first time any of us had worked with an estate planning attorney, and we were all greatly satisfied with Dwight's caring and trustworthy approach. I was especially pleased with the great sensitivity and genuine care he demonstrated in working with my parents, who are older and for whom English is a second language. Dwight's office is staffed by a polished, efficient and professional team, which made it easy to schedule meetings and appointments with him. Dwight himself was excellent in terms of following up with us and helping to make complex information easy to grasp. Dwight is a consummate professional and I would gladly work with him again.

UPRIGHT & FAIR

Posted by: Bryon, a Business client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dwight Tompkins

I hired Dwight more than 3 years ago.

Dwight handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Dwight Tompkins has taken care of our legal needs for several years. He and his staff have always been professional and reliable. I have recommended his service without hesitation to family and friends

Honest & Reliable with Good Execution

Posted by: Ed, a Estate Planning client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dwight Tompkins

I hired Dwight more than 3 years ago.

Dwight handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Dwight has been my estate planning attorney for most of the last decade. Immediately after our first meeting, I felt comfortable giving Dwight the job. He covered it all, and answered all my questions without making me feel uneasy. He advised me on how and when I needed to amend my trust. And, when I needed to make my first amendment, he was just a phone call away when I needed help. But, perhaps the thing that set Dwight apart from other attorneys was his down-to-earth nature. I always felt comfortable no matter what I asked.