Anthony Meleika Aboseif’s Reviews

Anthony Meleika Aboseif

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Appreciation

    Posted by Engy,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Aboseif.
    • I hired Anthony 6-12 months ago.

    It has been a great experience, I got regular feed back whenever I need them usually through emails and phone calls when possible. Anthony M Aboseif is highly qualified and very professional. He is knowledgeable, straight forward and honest. I would recommend him for those who have same like my case.

  2. Outstanding experience!!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Aboseif.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr. Anthony Aboseif handled my Naturalization application and interview process. I truley had an outstanding experience working with him. His expertise and professionalism took my worry away during the whole process. He is very timely, efficient and knowledgable of immigration laws. I highly recommend him for any immigration case if you want to save your time and effort!

  3. perfect lawyer for a difficult job

    Posted by michael, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Aboseif.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    it is awesome to deal with a lawyer who gives you the feeling that he is a true friend rather than just your lawyer, he cares for the simplest details, he does his homework pretty good, he deals with each case like it is the only case he has, he is a true believer in God and his will, that; gave me comfort and faith, I think I assigned the best lawyer ever for my case and I would blindly recommend him to anybody who needs a straight forward, trustworthy and knowledgeable lawyer.

  4. Most HONEST, RESPECTFUL AND CARING LAWYER

    Posted by Karim, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Aboseif.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We had an asylum case for us ,it wasn't easy to go through such a case and face officers ,especially my wife,we never face such a thing before, first we went to other attorneys but we felt very uneasy with them ,but when we met Mr. Anthony ,we felt safe and comfortable from the first time. He is very respectful, he never mention anything about his clients, never talk about their cases .Although we met him 2 or 3 times during the case, but we were never worried,he took care of everything having someone knwlegeable and trustworthy make everything easy for us .We had confidence in him, truly god sent him to us, our case got APPROVAL.
    We highly recommend him to everyone we know and to everyone we don't know.
    Thank you Mr. Anthony

  5. immigration

    Posted by Zen, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Aboseif.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My wife and I needed assistance with immigration. Anthony helped us every step of the way. There was so much paperwork and government forms but Anthony helped us through it all. He was always following up with us keeping us informed and was always there if we had questions or concerns. His work was comprehensive and detailed. With Anthony’s help and counsel my wife got her Green card in 4 months. I can’t say enough about his professionalism and help. I would recommend him to anyone I knew that needed legal assistance.

  6. A trustworthy attorney

    Posted by Ehab, a Government client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Aboseif.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Government matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He is trustworthy, responsive, knowledgeable, and kept me updated

  7. Review of Anthony Meleika Aboseif

    Posted by Maria & Santos, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Aboseif.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Aboseif is one of the best lawyers that we have ever met. He helped us with out case with our case that was pending for 20 years, and he got us our green card in less than a year. He kept us in form of every step that he did, was very professional, was very knowledgeable, and honest.

  8. Excellent experience

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Aboseif.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a wonderful experience with Anthony Abuseif. My wife was applying for citizenship and had an issue with her dates of entry and he was very responsive and helpful. We just got the acceptance letter and the oath celebration date. Thank you Anthony.

  9. DE LA TORRE FAMILY

    Posted by ARMANDO, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Aboseif.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Anthony helped me request a resident visa for my wife of six years. She came illegally to the U.S. at 9 years of age without a visa or any other supporting documentation. Since the beginning on our first meeting, he was honest of the time period it would take, which was unknown. He said it could take anywhere from few months to a couple or even 10 years. Luckily the entire and stressful process took only 11 months since the date she exited the U.S. and was issued a resident visa. THANK YOU, ANTHONY.

  10. Legal services review

    Posted by Marcos, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Aboseif.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Anthony offered us professional legal support. He was very cooperative and always responded to our queries and emails. He offered us all the assistance we needed and all the awareness and information related to our case.He offered his services with professionalism, honesty and trust.