Robert B. Reeves’s Reviews

Robert B. Reeves

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I had a good experience with this lawyer

    Posted by Steven, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Robert Reeves.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    When my father was killed in a car accident from a drunk driver it felt like my whole world collapsed on me. It was the most stressful time in my life and it was a big blur. I hired these guys to help me after our insurance company tried to screw us and they were very helpful. The whole thing took longer than I expected but the outcome was much more than I expected. I would recommend Robert Reeves to anyone who has a personal injury matter and needs serious help.

  2. Helped me with my car accident case

    Posted by Darren, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Robert Reeves.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I found this law firm online after an online search looking for a personal injury lawyer. I had gotten in a bad accident on the 405 freeway and didn't really know much about how this process worked. I hired Robert and his office helped me get through it all. They told me to get more medical treatment which I am very thankful for and in the end I was very happy with the overall experience.

  3. WORST EXPERIENCE EVER :(

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Robert Reeves.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    So initially I found this office through Google search and due to the good reviews I decided to give it a shot. I had a personal injury case for the accident for which I was NOT at fault. This is by far the Wish I could give them NO STARS AT ALL! ... WORST law group I have ever seen and WORST EXPERIENCE I have ever had. STAY AWAY at all costs. Not only they are not going to help you, but also they will confuse you and cause more headache and pain for you. My lawyer is Neil Berry and he is a total loser. He is rude, uneducated, ignorant, impatient (probably with some anger management issues) and lousy. I called and complained once hoping he will change his attitude, but didn't work. Again STAY AWAY from them, as they will do no good for you and your case.

  4. still working on my case

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Robert Reeves.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was in a car accident with 4 months of treatmetn 3 times per week, running up medical bills in the $6000 range, he said the max the other insured would settle for is $5500 total. I'm gonna end up with 1 thousand measly inconsiderate dollars for all this pain, suffering, time away from my family. I've been dealing with them for 9 months, only received 4 calls of which I had to call and ASK for info. I do not recommend this law firm to ANYONE. I was completely 100% not at fault for this accident and this is the best they could do. I could have done better by hiring a waitress who knew nothing about my case. I'm downright disgusted with this attorney.

  5. great lawyer

    Posted by Todd, a Birth Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Reeves.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Birth Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When others failed, he helped me win my case. I would consider him the best Personal Injury Lawyer in Los Angeles! The money I won from the case really helped my family and I

  6. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by BCDA, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Reeves.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Worked hard on my case. Dedicated to his clients and compassionate to them during hard times. Got results for me and got me the money I deserved.

  7. Los Angeles Personal Injury Lawyer

    Posted by Melody,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Reeves.

    Very knowledgeable, answered all necessary questions for me to make an informed decision. I would recommend
    Los Angeles Personal Injury Lawyer to anyone.

  8. Trustworthy and very professional

    Posted by oeight, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Reeves.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Trusted and very friendly. Thats the best word to describe him. I am very glad that I choose him as an attorney unto which he was recommended by one of my friends. And no doubt he is by far the best. He deserve all the 5 star rating, he is very professional and he keeps unto his words. i will strongly recommend him. One of the best Los Angeles Personal Injury Lawyer.

  9. Great Support from a distance. Represented an injury from vacation.

    Posted by Brad, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Reeves.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    While on vacation I was hurt at a local tourist attraction. Needing to find a Los Angeles Personal Injury Lawyer, I scoured the internet and am very happy I found Mr. Reeves. As I frequently visit the LA area, I will be sure to keep his business card in my wallet and phone number in my Cell in the event that I need assistance again.

  10. Los Angeles Personal Injury Lawyer are the best lawyer in the place .. and i really appreciate them

    Posted by Bob anderson, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Reeves.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Los Angeles Personal Injury Lawyer are the best lawyer in the place .. and i really appreciate them .. the r really honest in their work