David Dene Murray’s Reviews

David Dene Murray

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Immigration to the USA

    Posted by Larry, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Murray.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I work overseas and married to a Filipino. I found David Murray's site online and contacted him to take our immigration case. Mr. Murray responded to my emails and agreed to take the case and detailed out the process we were starting.
    Over the past year Mr. Murray has taken care of all the paperwork and paid the online fees. The work done was never questioned during the process and was without mistakes. Mr. Murray was in constant contact with me during the entire process, even I was never in the USA. My preferance was to communicte threw email and our entire process was completed with no problems.

  2. Highly Recommend and very happy for his services

    Posted by Fay, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Murray.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Murray helped me to solve my problems very professional and effective. His knowledge and skills are amazing. Highly recommend Mr Murray for my friends and family members. Very happy with his services.

  3. Highly Recommend!

    Posted by Lana Gornostaeva, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Murray.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Murray helped my family and many of my friends with immigration and corporate law. I highly recommend his expertise.

  4. Long Standing Attorney/Client Relationship

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Murray.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Having worked with David in a business setting for over 25 years, involving many cases, I am happy to attest to his skills as an immigration attorney, together with his depth of interest in the people involved in his cases. David is extremely passionate in matters of immigration, together with his role as an advocate for those at the mercy of a complex system.

  5. Long time friends

    Posted by Roger, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I recommend David Murray.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We have known Dave and Juita for about 10 years and have enjoyed an amical relatioinship as a tennant and client for a property tranaction. His work was responsive and comprehensive and
    timely.
    We value his and Juitas friendship a great deal.

    1. David Dene Murray

      David Murray

      Lawyer Comment:

      Obviously, Roger intended an Excellent rating, but due to the way AVVO sets up their responses it is possible to make a mistake and click the first circle, which shows up as Poor.

      Posted almost 2 years ago. Flag

  6. Very happy with the service

    Posted by Christian, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Murray.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I went to Mr. Murray about an immigration matter and then found he also did employment law. He helped me with the immigration and I am now a US permanent resident and he got me back overtime pay that my employer had not paid me. I am very happy.

  7. I got a good result in my immigration case

    Posted by Joseph, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Murray.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Murray helped me to get my Green Card through my parents. It took a while, but he explained everything well and we patiently waited and now I am in the USA with my parents and very happy with his services.

  8. I recommend this lawyer highly

    Posted by Jaime, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Murray.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Murray is an excellent lawyer. He helped me with a business matter and an immgration matter, helped me form a company and I am now a US citizen with a good business here in Orange County. I thank him for all of this.

  9. Client Review

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Murray.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Murray resolved a very troubling employment matter and now I am happier in my workplace. His service was very good and I would highly reccommend him.

  10. Jake & Glenda

    Posted by Steven, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Murray.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David made going thru the process of immigration approval easy and painless. He is very knowledgeable about immigration and is always up to date with what is going on with immigration and all of the ways to make it work for you. David was recommended to us by several other Lawyers that we contacted. Our paperwork went thru and my Wife joined me in the U.S. just about one year after our initial filing. Over all it was a all around positive experience due to David's experience and vast knowledge of the immigration rules and methods.