Back to Christa’s Profile

Client Review

Christa has received 7 client reviews

Gets The Job Done

Posted by: Cliff, a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christa Hill

I hired Christa 1-3 years ago.

Christa handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had consulted 2 lawyers prior to meeting with Ms. Hill. Her confidence and expertise were reflected in the great results of our case. I wish their were more like her!

Highly recommended

Posted by: Leah, a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christa Hill

I hired Christa 1-3 years ago.

Christa handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Christa made me feel so relieved and in control of a legal situation that had me stressed to the max! I have recommended her to several friends and colleagues and their experience was as positive as mine.

Terrific Family Law Attorney

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christa Hill

Ms. Hill is exceedingly generous in her time, work and attention to the case. She can be as aggressive as the situation requires but also works towards finding alternatives and providing options that make the process easier to navigate and work through despite the difficulties of a divorce case with children. She is someone that truly cares about the clients she works with and that is not something I have found in other counsel.

Love this lawyer

Posted by: M, a Family client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christa Hill

I hired Christa more than 3 years ago.

Christa handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

IMs. Hill was the second attorney I hired to handle my divorce since I felt that the first attorney was not acting in my best interests. I could not have been happier with Ms. Hill. She was very diligent in keeping me up to date as to what was going on in my case and would promptly answer any questions that I had. I never felt that anything was happening in my case that Ms. Hill had not already discussed with me. When we appeared in court she was well prepared and clearly outshone my wife's attorney. I highly recommend her.

Knowledgable and Hard Working

Posted by: a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christa Hill

I hired Christa more than 3 years ago.

Christa handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Ms. Hill assisted me with a divorce years ago and was consistently helpful, explained the ramifications of all my decisions and was 100% responsive to all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend her.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: Linda, a Family client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christa Hill

I hired Christa more than 3 years ago.

Christa handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Christa handled some family issues for us and was always very careful to make sure that we understood the ramifications of the many choices we had to make. She always returned our phone calls and e-mails promptly and professionallly. My husband and I recommend her without reservation to anyone needing family law expertise.

Client Review

Posted by: a Child Support client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Fair
Kept me informed
Fair

I do not recommend Christa Hill

I hired Christa more than 3 years ago.

Christa handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

When Crista Hill took my case she said she was dedicated to only taking on a certain amount of clients so that she could give each the attention they deserved. Christa rarely followed up and I had to keep calling her for a status. She reccommended not to go to court because it would be faster and less costly. Her process took over a year and cost more than she had stated up front for a simple child support order. I felt like she used the old bait and switch. I would not reccomend her to anyone.