Anthony Capobianco’s Reviews

Anthony Capobianco

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best Attorney

    Posted by Susan, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Capobianco.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Always responsive and extremely knowledgeable. Has very helpful ideas and suggestions to guide us through any situation. We feel extremely fortunate to have his expertise.

  2. Endorsement of Anthony Capobianco

    Posted by Karin and Jeff, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Capobianco.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Anthony Capobianco is a very intelligent and accomplished attorney. He has extensive experience and knowledge of business law, and quickly grasps the issues at hand. Anthony proposes skillful and practical solutions, and has a strong business sense and professional demeanor. He is prompt and communicative in his relationships with his clients and their requests. He is a strong advocate for his clients, and achieves exceptional results. Further, Anthony is very approachable and enjoyable to work with.

  3. 5 stars for Anthony Capobiano The BEST

    Posted by Dr Audrey Reed, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Capobianco.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Nino was the best, he pointed me in different direction that we were headed and it worked out so much better.
    Trustworthy, informative and devoted to his clients.

  4. Review of Anthony Capobianco

    Posted by robert,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Capobianco.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have dealt with many lawyers in my career and Mr. Capobianco is one of the best. He is a very strategic and common sense litigator as well as a great transactional lawyer. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking legal services. I am in Los Angeles and continue to use Mr. Capobianco on several matters due to his competence.

  5. A fantastic lawyer with a big heart!!!!

    Posted by Francesco, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Capobianco.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Anthony is the best business attorney I ever worked with.
    He is always very clear, super knowledgeable, very fast in returning calls and answering questions.
    He has a unique ability to understand the real nature of the problem and he thinks "out of the box".
    He is a great asset in helping to put deals together and keeping potential threats far away from his client.
    He is great in litigation too, he makes you feel safe and protected.
    His good heart helps a lot, especially when the situation requires to find an agreement point.

  6. Capobianco Law Offices

    Posted by Roy, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Capobianco.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    "Nino" is friendly, accessible, knowledgable, responsive & through. I am confident the work he did for us represents easy to understand positions and will be interpreted as intended in the future. that is what I want in an attorney. I considere Nino our attorney and will call him whenever necessary.

  7. Palmer's Restaurant

    Posted by Brett, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Capobianco.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I use Nino for our legal work, employee and guest matters.Very happy with his work and will continue using him.

  8. Mr. Capobianco has been a great help to our company

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Capobianco.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We are a small business that has been struggling, as many are. Mr. Capobianco has been a great help in getting our house in order and making sure we comply with state and federal law. A very knowledgeable attorney with a straight forward approach.

  9. The Best Attorney i have ever worked with!

    Posted by Jeremy, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Capobianco.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I first began working with Nino Capobianco in 2005 after setting up my business on my own, and not knowing the ins and outs of really how things were supposed to work. I contacted "NIno" on the recommendation of a friend and business owner, who said " he will get done what you need." Six years later, the Capobianco law firm takes care of all my legal business needs, and I have no reason to look elsewhere. They are personable, friendly, and get the work done in a very efficient and timely manner. Thank you Nino, Trudy and staff. We appreciate all you do.